Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 2671 reviews

1299 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2671)
Sort by:
Maryse O. Couples Australia, April 25, 2016
Excellent
6.7
Excellent
Report this review
Sion H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2016
Very noisy hotel!
5
The only thing I would say about this hotel is that it is one of the noisiest hotels I have ever stayed in. The rooms have no sound insulation and it seems to attract a clientele who find joy in coming in at 3.00 am and starting a party. Very difficult to sleep therefore. Breakfast is minimal but everything else fine. Nice pool.
Report this review
Syed N. Couples Pakistan, April 25, 2016
Over all good
5
It was dark in the room, lights are not enough. They should work on it.
Report this review
Gianluca I. Groups Italy, April 24, 2016
Good hotel
5.3
Nice room for the price, location not very convenient but ok.
Report this review
Sunil K. Solo travelers India, April 21, 2016
Value for money
6.3
Great value. Enjoyed the stay
Report this review
Bernd R. Couples Germany, April 14, 2016
nice spacy rooms at great location
6
we went for Songkran :-) Hotel is close to Bangla rd but still at a quiet backroad. we booked the better rooms and were very satisfied.
Report this review
Jaeil K. Couples South Korea, April 14, 2016
good location good bed good food
5.3
Late check in and sleep. In the morning, we look around the patong beach and the street. It was chaos to make up the beach and ight club street
Report this review
Ng Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 12, 2016
Location
4
Good quite environment for family with young children,superb bed quality.staff is in good manners,only problem water in swimming pool is too hot due to the direct sunlight. 70% of the patong's local businessman is Rude compared to Samui and Krabi.Very Rude.
Report this review
Daniel M. Groups Australia, April 12, 2016
Great place
6
I would more than likely stay here again. Really great location, so close yet so quiet. Great pool, could've been a little cooler though
Report this review
David J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2016
if i didn't like hotel id not return but this was
5
My 3rd visit to this Hotel,love the location, Pity about the bathroom flooding Every time you take shower but i can live with that,
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1299 reviews Next page
R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SurroundingsR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06