Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jintana Patong
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 2579 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2579)
Sort by:
Sharavana S. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2015
Smiles

Quiet, nice location, near by all hotspots.
8
Awesome, its was near by blangla street and patong beach i nvr spend much on the taxi alot.. even going to tiger kingdom and elephant trekking the hotel taxi only charge me 200 batt two ways its was so cheap, cheaper than tutuk... and the hotel taxi was toyota camry... i really at a memorable stay at r mar... will definately book the same resort again....
Report this review
Jacek G. Solo travelers Poland, August 30, 2015
Improper hotel proceeding with the late guest

Nice surrounding, nice room, friendly staff
8
One big objection and complaint. The hotel does not charge additional fee for so called UNREGISTERED GUEST but it requires the additional fee of 350 baht for breakfast of such a guest and does not allow such a guest to go to the swimming pool. These two requirements are not justified by law. On the contrary they mean violation of my customers laws for which I have paid with Agoda.
Report this review
Junyi G. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2015
Short stay in R Mar resort

Room is clean, staffs are friendly and good location
7.3
Pros Friendly staffs Good location Room is clean Cons Breakfast very limited and little choices Air con is not cold even at 18degree Construction nearby every morning can feel the whole room vibrating
Report this review
Edward G. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2015
good hotel in good location in noisy Patong Beach

Location and service of staff
7.7
very pleasant stay in this hotel that's in the middle of everything but is a quite refuge from the craziness of Patong Beach. The only issue is the major construction going on next door to the Hotel, not their fault but nonetheless annoying and loud if your in the adjoining wings that back onto the construction site. we were happy that the staff managed to put us in the far wing so the noise issue inside the room was minimal but sitting by the pool was a problem with the noise all day. I would say the hotel is a good standard 3* Hotel but with the noise issues struggles to be 4* and there are other Hotels in Patong with a 4* rating that are superior but again where this hotel wins is location and the helpful staff
Report this review
Damir B. Couples Macedonia, August 23, 2015
Short stop for honeymoon

Staff, location and spa
8.7
We came with my wife on a short trip for our honeymoon and must say location is amazing if you want to be in the heart of the city, Patong beach is a 5 minutes walk as well. The staff are all friendly and accommodating. The spa is a must,amazing massage and very professional staff. Room was clean and had all the standard amenities you would expect. Breakfast is ok,could be better. Only point of improvement would be the fact that even though we mentioned on the reservation and upon check-in that we are here on our honeymoon no one acted upon it or even congratulated. Didn't change our stay, just saying...
Report this review
Humberto B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 22, 2015
Awesome hotel!Great location,good staff and reall!

Location,Good Staff and great room!
9.3
I had a amazing experience in this hotel!I'm planning to come back again!
Report this review
Craig P. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2015
Gorgeous rooms, wonderfull staff, convenient!

location, rooms, staff
8.7
The staff here are truly wonderful. There seems to be a nice, hard working yet friendly and jovial culture here. Rooms are really lovely with wonderful touches and quiet! Easy walk to the beach and Bangla, etc - tucked away in a quiet Soi. The only minor point would be that the curtains are thin do the morning sun may wake up night owls too soon. No joiner fee was an added bonus.
Report this review
Aziah H. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2015
Fantastic

The location is good, very helpful staff and peaceful environment
9.3
Fantastic. Will definitely come again to this resort
Report this review
Syed A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2015
Just try to get good stuff . More to have English

Clean and well organized .
8.3
Loved it
Report this review
Bao A. Couples Vietnam, August 12, 2015
Staff is very friendly

Staff prepare the breakfast for us 'cause we checked out very early in the morning. impressive
8.3
very nice
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SurroundingsR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - R Mar Resort and Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03