Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jintana Patong
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
2630 reviews

1272 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2630)
Sort by:
David T. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2016
relaxing

very close to all you want, excellent service, room overlooking pool fantastic,
9.7
Excellent value, we stayed here at the start of our holiday for 3nights staff are very helpful and look after you , on our 2nd night we had to eat in for our evening meal due to a heavy rainfall which went on for 2 hours but what a pleasure it was food fantastic and the staff in dining room really nice, would recommend this hotel if you want to relax in your hotel but everything within 5 min walk, the beach a bit longer say 15min but hotel do supply drop of bus.
Report this review
Susan F. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2016
R-Mar perfect location near Patong Beach, but...

The location was a quiet dead end little oasis. Nice and quiet and friendly staff.
7.3
Stay was great, water coming out of shower on floor I can handle and so can R-Mar there was a drain in floor to help. I can't however give them a higher stars than 3 because of their bed. It was really uncomfortable, very hard. We always judge on this answer to the following question: Would we stay again? It's a no because of the bed.
Report this review
Philipp B. Solo travelers China, January 3, 2016
All good, but expensive at this time of year

Room size and and interior very good, friendliness of staff, location
8.3
Report this review
Joel P. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2016
We must have gotten the staff quarters!!

the rate, location and staff were adequate.
6
I was disappointed with the room we received. Instead of the king bed I requested we got two doubles pushed together. The lights came on in the middle of the night( they said they've had that happen in our room before ). The shower leaked everywhere and seemed rather unkept. I feel that given the look of the exterior that the interior was just a shame. I was excited when we showed up and less that happy when we saw our room. Maybe we were just unlucky.
Report this review
Aaron L. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2015
Good but overpriced

Comfortable, location, breakfast
7
Poor wifi.
Report this review
Elroy Z. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2015
Great hotel

Friendly staff, good breakfast, good location
8.3
Report this review
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2015
15 minutes walk to beach front

Hotel compound is spacious, right at the Patong Beach City but 15 minutes walk to beach front
5.7
Overall is satisfy but you may need to choose a better view room, as all the room is come with balcony but some room are facing construction site that may not suitable for holidays maker.
Report this review
Edyson P. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2015
R-Mar Review

Cleanning services, bath shower, and you could manage your AC, lighting, and room status (dont disturb or need to be clean up) by using one remote
7
R-Mar Resort only have one access to enter these location. Not all hotel staff could speak english. No Christmas event during christmas eve. Breakfast menu is bored.
Report this review
Angela Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 30, 2015
China style hotel

Good location, have a free shuttle bus to beach, nice staffs
7.3
Hotel have free shuttle bus to beach. Nice staffs and they're helpful. It takes around 8-10mins to shopping mall by walk. Room soundproof is not good. Hotel massage services price is reasonable and very good.
Report this review
Ruth E. Couples Australia, November 20, 2015
Great Location and Value for Money

Price, Room Size and Location
10
This is a lovely quiet Hotel in busy Patong Beach, that is located at the end of a Cul-de-sac. Great size rooms with balcony, great breakfast and large swimming pool. Walking distance to beach and Bangla Rd, and there are many restaurants and bars in the area. Great place to stay, worth the 5*****
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1272 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SurroundingsR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02