or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

R&R Hotel

95, Qingnian 2nd Rd, Cianjin District, Kaohsiung, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

R&R Hotel Kaohsiung - Bathroom R&R Hotel Kaohsiung - Interior R&R Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room R&R Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room R&R Hotel Kaohsiung - Hot Tub R&R Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room R&R Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room R&R Hotel Kaohsiung - Bathroom R&R Hotel Kaohsiung - Suite Room R&R Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room R&R Hotel Kaohsiung - Interior R&R Hotel Kaohsiung - Interior R&R Hotel Kaohsiung - Interior R&R Hotel Kaohsiung - Fitness Room R&R Hotel Kaohsiung - Interior R&R Hotel Kaohsiung - Interior
R&R Hotel Kaohsiung - Restaurant R&R Hotel Kaohsiung - Restaurant R&R Hotel Kaohsiung - Exterior R&R Hotel Kaohsiung - Interior R&R Hotel Kaohsiung - Interior R&R Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room R&R Hotel Kaohsiung - Interior R&R Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room R&R Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room R&R Hotel Kaohsiung - Interior R&R Hotel Kaohsiung - Interior R&R Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room
Area: Cianjin District Number of Rooms: 31

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
161 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (161)
Sort by:
Yuk F. Families with older children China, August 9, 2014
A hotel with fancy design and warm services

1. good and warm services from hotel staffs. 2. fantastic design in the breakfast court. 3. very quiet, comfortable and private.
9
Tong W. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2014
Nice city

Good location, large room, good facilities
6.7
Lok W. Couples Hong Kong, June 10, 2014
a bit far from MTR

breakfast, room size, helpful
7
Tetsuo T. Groups Japan, June 8, 2014
it was so hot outside in the begging of june

great breakfast, clean room, nice bed
8.7
description, they are still great and attentive that we felt
Yuen T. Couples Hong Kong, March 30, 2014
must go hotel in kaohsiung

economy, big and clean, nice staff
8.3
very economy but with good quality, big and clean room
Yong L. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2013
Luxurious room size, value for money

Large room size, theme design, comfortable & clean room
8.3
I travelled with my 3 families of 10 pax. We have 1yr old baby, 4yr old child and 11 yr child kid with 7 adults. Managed to book 2 quad rooms and 1 double room. When I just arrived at the hotel, it looks like a petty shop front but surprisingly, once I enter, it has a big lobby welcoming us and friendly staffs attending to our lugguages. We were told to select our choice of breakfast as they have oriental or western food served individually. Oriental is a set meal with porridge & Chinese vege n meat n sweet potato .. Western is ham, bacon, eggs, bread toast ..but then the breakfast comes quite slow as they only prepare it when u arrive to make sure your food is hot n fresh (but we were too hungry to wait.. Hahahha) The hotel rooms are surprise lay big for all 3 rooms we had, enough to spread our 29" big lugguages n spread our shopping loots on the floor. The rooms also comes with a sofa set which is pretty decent, a writing desk, equipped with hot water flask for boiling water, tea set etc like any other standard hotels.. The ceiling is also very high n gives us a relaxed feel with each room come with different designs but basically u will feel like you are on board a ship just like titanic! It has the steering wheels design everywhere but nicely done up ...
Suyi T. Couples Taiwan, December 28, 2013
A must stay hotel

nice design, comfortable room, and friendly staffs
9
this is my first time to stay R&R Hotel. Although it is not high-class hotel, but it is better than any hotel in the same price level in Taipei. And there is also free bicycle to be rent for sightseeing. I was enjoying everything in Kaohsiung because of the hotel.
Wing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 29, 2013
Sizable Bedroom & Nice Staffs

Sizable Bedroom, Convenience and Nice Staff
9
Bedroom is clean and large with attractive decoration; bath room is very spacious and clean. Breakfast is good. Good for relaxing trip. Staffs are helpful and nice. High speed Wi-Fi provided in room.
Sin L. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2013
Ok hotel for the price

Room is spacious, quiet, good internet speed
6.7
Not much to say, better choices few blocks away for the same price. Room is spacious is about the only strength to better competition. Breakfast is poor but internet speed is quite fast and stable.
Harry H. Families with older children Canada, August 8, 2013
It was a pleasant stay

location, room, price
8
it was a pleasant stay. i went there with my family and we all enjoyed room and services provided. friendly staff. decent breakfast. though it was more like a romantic hotel for couples, our family still liked it. the location is very central; close to the shopping district and night-food-stands.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

R&R Hotel KaohsiungR&R Hotel Kaohsiung - BathroomR&R Hotel Kaohsiung - InteriorR&R Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomR&R Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomR&R Hotel Kaohsiung - Hot TubR&R Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomR&R Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomR&R Hotel Kaohsiung - BathroomR&R Hotel Kaohsiung - Suite RoomR&R Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomR&R Hotel Kaohsiung - InteriorR&R Hotel Kaohsiung - InteriorR&R Hotel Kaohsiung - InteriorR&R Hotel Kaohsiung - Fitness RoomR&R Hotel Kaohsiung - InteriorR&R Hotel Kaohsiung - InteriorR&R Hotel Kaohsiung - RestaurantR&R Hotel Kaohsiung - RestaurantR&R Hotel Kaohsiung - ExteriorR&R Hotel Kaohsiung - InteriorR&R Hotel Kaohsiung - InteriorR&R Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomR&R Hotel Kaohsiung - InteriorR&R Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomR&R Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomR&R Hotel Kaohsiung - InteriorR&R Hotel Kaohsiung - InteriorR&R Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomR&R Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomR&R Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomR&R Hotel Kaohsiung - InteriorR&R Hotel Kaohsiung - BathroomR&R Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01