or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

R4R Residence

Orchid Magu, Male City, Male City and Airport, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : seaworld inn
R4R Residence Male City and Airport - Guest Room R4R Residence Male City and Airport - Guest Room R4R Residence Male City and Airport - Guest Room R4R Residence Male City and Airport - Guest Room R4R Residence Male City and Airport - Exterior R4R Residence Male City and Airport - Restaurant R4R Residence Male City and Airport - Restaurant R4R Residence Male City and Airport - Reception
Area: Male City Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Wei C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 7, 2014
fine stay

convenient, location, clean
6
its ok
Wei C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 6, 2014
nice hotel

location, convenient, value
6.3
i am actually a returned customers, its always being fine to stay at this hotel,
Saipin S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 9, 2014
Good for a night stay

1. Transit 2. Breakfast 3. Shopping
6.3
It's good for a transit or a nice stat.
Alessandro B. Solo travelers Italy, February 5, 2013
Nice and kindly staff but room little

Very kindly people
6.7
room small and in the street so difficult to slep cause traffic of motorbike and car
Muhammed Z. Business travelers Sri Lanka, January 26, 2013
Great Location, Clean rooms, good breakfast

Price and location. only hotel close to the Grand Mosque
8
Courtous young Staff. With little training they would be fantastic. I can do some free traing for these youth to build their career.
Chunyip W. Couples Hong Kong, August 5, 2012
Pay less, expect less

cheap
5.3
We just stayed for one night because our flight gets us there passed 10pm and we had to find a place to stay before taking the seaplane to another resort the next morning. We picked it because of the comments from others here as well as the price. Had a hard time getting a hold of them after booking the room to confirm transportation arrangement, because the phone number and e-mail provided in the Maldives yellow pages is wrong. Finally got a hold of them with the phone number from google map tool. The room is the size of the bed, and you shower next to the toilet. Hey, you get what you pay for, so can't complain. We will pay a little more and stay at somewhere else next time for sure.
Hotel Feature Tip: Expect the island life style, because when they tell you breakfast at 8am, it means 9am.
Club T. Families with older children Bangladesh, February 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

things you liked
10
nice situation, good service. i am happy to stay there.
Andrea B. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 9, 2012
unfreundlich, schmutzig

Lage
3.3
unfreundliches und unkompetentes Personal, kleine enge Zimmer ohne Fenster (obwohl bestätigt mit Fenster), dreckig, schimmlig, Bettzeug war wohl noch vom vorherigen Gast, defekte Möbel, Toilette spühlte zum Teil nicht und und und. Bei weitem das schlechteste Hotel was ich je in Male' hatte. Absolut nicht weiter zu empfehlen...bin total enttäuscht und nach 3 von eigentlich 7 Tagen wieder abgereist!!!
Che L. Couples Macau, October 21, 2014
R4R賓館

地方尚算便利
6
房間很细,行李箱都打不開,環境殘舊,一打開廁所門就有煮食和咖哩味,早班女員工工作態度不積極,中午和晚上的男員工較好,没有接送服務,只會幫你caII的士。
Muer C. Solo travelers China, August 27, 2014
其实那里的房子都是很小的…在市内住一晚也就是想要经历一下而已…所以无所谓!

有morning call,容易找,早餐还行
6.7
总体还行,其实去哪都一样,都是小小的房子…对了,它的wifi很让人头痛~

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

R4R Residence Male City and AirportR4R Residence Male City and Airport - Guest RoomR4R Residence Male City and Airport - Guest RoomR4R Residence Male City and Airport - Guest RoomR4R Residence Male City and Airport - Guest RoomR4R Residence Male City and Airport - ExteriorR4R Residence Male City and Airport - RestaurantR4R Residence Male City and Airport - RestaurantR4R Residence Male City and Airport - Reception

Customer Reviews - R4R Residence, Male City and Airport

AS-AGWEB-3B06