or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

R4R Residence

Orchid Magu, Male City, Male City and Airport, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : seaworld inn

R4R Residence Male City and Airport - Guest Room R4R Residence Male City and Airport - Guest Room R4R Residence Male City and Airport - Guest Room R4R Residence Male City and Airport - Guest Room R4R Residence Male City and Airport - Exterior R4R Residence Male City and Airport - Restaurant R4R Residence Male City and Airport - Restaurant R4R Residence Male City and Airport - Reception
Area: Male City Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Alessandro B. Solo travelers Italy, February 5, 2013
Nice and kindly staff but room little

Very kindly people
6.7
room small and in the street so difficult to slep cause traffic of motorbike and car
Muhammed Z. Business travelers Sri Lanka, January 26, 2013
Great Location, Clean rooms, good breakfast

Price and location. only hotel close to the Grand Mosque
8
Courtous young Staff. With little training they would be fantastic. I can do some free traing for these youth to build their career.
Chunyip W. Couples Hong Kong, August 5, 2012
Pay less, expect less

cheap
5.3
We just stayed for one night because our flight gets us there passed 10pm and we had to find a place to stay before taking the seaplane to another resort the next morning. We picked it because of the comments from others here as well as the price. Had a hard time getting a hold of them after booking the room to confirm transportation arrangement, because the phone number and e-mail provided in the Maldives yellow pages is wrong. Finally got a hold of them with the phone number from google map tool. The room is the size of the bed, and you shower next to the toilet. Hey, you get what you pay for, so can't complain. We will pay a little more and stay at somewhere else next time for sure.
Hotel Feature Tip: Expect the island life style, because when they tell you breakfast at 8am, it means 9am.
Club T. Families with older children Bangladesh, February 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

things you liked
10
nice situation, good service. i am happy to stay there.
Andrea B. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 9, 2012
unfreundlich, schmutzig

Lage
3.3
unfreundliches und unkompetentes Personal, kleine enge Zimmer ohne Fenster (obwohl bestätigt mit Fenster), dreckig, schimmlig, Bettzeug war wohl noch vom vorherigen Gast, defekte Möbel, Toilette spühlte zum Teil nicht und und und. Bei weitem das schlechteste Hotel was ich je in Male' hatte. Absolut nicht weiter zu empfehlen...bin total enttäuscht und nach 3 von eigentlich 7 Tagen wieder abgereist!!!
Guo X. Solo travelers China, February 13, 2014
位于鱼市附近,交通方便

早餐不错,还算干净
7.3
马累地方小,住宿的房间一般都比较小,一张大床,一个柜子,电视机好小,吊在顶上。房间还算干净,门口就是WIFI路由器,网速不错。房费含早餐,早餐还是不错的,环境也好,有很多当地人会来这家吃早餐。在评论中看到有欢迎果汁,但是入住的时候并没有送,于是晚上问了前台,没一会就送到房间了,西瓜汁好好喝!
Xiang X. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2013
服务超级周到!服务人员很细心!经济型酒店五星级服务态度!

酒店客房空间大,清洁,服务人员友善细心
9.3
抵达马累机场的时间已是当地晚上十点半,就逗留在马累市中心酒店然后第二天才到马尔代夫resort。这酒店是坐落在马累机场对岸的另外一个岛屿,需要乘搭两分钟船程,然后可以搭德士大约五分钟车程可抵达,车资大约USD 3-5。酒店坐落在市中心,套房有包括早餐。服务很好。没有电梯但服务人员免费搬运大型行李箱到四楼。服务超周到。酒店客房很干净,无线网络很好,空间也宽倘。他们服务人员的态度超好!推荐!但酒店方面没有接机服务。所以需要自己乘搭德士到达。
Sha H. Couples China, October 26, 2012
地点不错,太小,设施陈旧。服务很好~

人很好,一流
7
计划出错,去的那天是周五,而且穆斯林的节日,整天没人,商店关门,很多计划都没做到,出去晒了半天太阳,悻悻回酒店离岛去机场。我们到了店家很好,忙东忙西的,虽然有点乱,但是真的好人。酒店的果汁超赞,第一天的橙汁和第二天的西瓜汁,绝对是我们喝过最好喝的~住的房间热水器坏的,房间没被子。不过看店家那么忙,没好意思再烦他,反正就睡一晚。。。周围就是大家回去逛的地方了,走走就到,超市也在周围而已。。。可惜啊,去错时间,我们的哈根达斯~~~
Ningxin F. Couples China, October 7, 2012
酒店在马累岛 小但服务好 感觉温馨

服务好 小黑的接洽很到位
8.7
晚上十点多一出马累机场便看到小黑举着我们名字和酒店名的牌子 带我们转船和的士到酒店 没有等候时间 接洽的很好 到酒店就带我们到房间 给wifi 送欢迎果汁 询问我们第二天入住的岛和酒店以及希望的上岛时间 大概半小时多call我们说和酒店及水飞方面联系好时间第二天七点过飞 早上六点不到便call我们起床 带我们到水飞码头 整个感觉很nice 性价比也高 虽然不在机场岛但一点都没感觉不方便 推荐!
Weizhi Y. Couples China, September 25, 2012
简单而整洁~

老板相当nice!
9.3
酒店服务态度相当好,酒店的餐厅出品也不错,房间不大,但卫生还可以,过渡性住宿相当可以了。从码头到酒店有一段路,而且如果自己找还是比较困难的,提醒大家酒店是有到机场接送的服务的,我们当天老板不清楚航班,所以没来,走的时候送我们还一直道歉,相当好的老板!下次去马累还住这个!不过wi-fi信号一般哦~有待提高
Hotel Feature Tip: 有机场接送服务,建议大家去之前跟酒店联系好!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

R4R Residence Male City and AirportR4R Residence Male City and Airport - Guest RoomR4R Residence Male City and Airport - Guest RoomR4R Residence Male City and Airport - Guest RoomR4R Residence Male City and Airport - Guest RoomR4R Residence Male City and Airport - ExteriorR4R Residence Male City and Airport - RestaurantR4R Residence Male City and Airport - RestaurantR4R Residence Male City and Airport - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C03