My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rabbit Resort

318/84 Moo 12, Soi Dongtan Police Station, Jomtien, Nongprue, Banglamung, Dong Tarn Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest View with Balcony Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest View with Balcony Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest Room with Patio Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest Room Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest Room Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique room Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique room with Kitchen Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique 2 Bedroom Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique 2 Bedroom Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique 2 Bedroom Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique - Bathroom Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Villa Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Villa Upstairs Bedroom Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Villa - Living and Dining room Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Villa - Kitchen Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Reception
Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Morning Breakfast Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Thai Sala Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Darling Thai Style House in The forest Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Bamboo Canopy at Adult Pool Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool Side Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool Side Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Family Pool
Area: Dong Tarn Beach Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
468 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (468)
Sort by:
Yang C. Families with older children China, May 1, 2013
Nice!

Food,view and friendly!
10
My son like the swimming pool very much。we will be back,if we come to pattaya next time!
Diamantina C. Families with young children Portugal, April 29, 2013
A small, comfortable, family oriented hotel

Quiet, no prostitutes, nice staff
8
Hoang L. Couples Vietnam, April 27, 2013
great for couple

beside the beach, clean room, pool. far from the main road, not for night life activities
7
Ann L. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 25, 2013
Nice resort in not so nice area

Nice surroundings, friendly staff, flexible with check in/check out times
8
I really enjoyed my time at Rabbit Resort and the staff did everything possible to ensure my stay was nice. However, I was not impressed with the general area of Pattaya and did not find the beaches very nice
He J. Solo travelers China, April 24, 2013
Relax, Good Spa Hotel

Good view, sea beach, relax
7.3
comfortable, relax, friendly staff, good view, Sun, Spa,really enjoy place.
Jiyi Z. Couples China, April 22, 2013
a mysterious trip

rooms; garden; very quiet
8.3
Ben W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 16, 2013
Room okay ... Beach dirty no facilities

The forest it's in...
3.3
Stay okay but insects everywhere in the bathroom ..... The reception staff were not to friendly although the woman on checking out maybe the boss was friendly on leaving...
Mark H. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2013
Totally relaxing environment

Friendly, outgoing staff, the beach location, and the friendly, outgoing staff
9.3
Was my second year in a row that I visited Pattaya and stayed at the Rabbit Resort. The whole staff from the owners Deborah and Paisan to the manager Windy to the wait staff at the restaurants all seem to try their best to do everything possible to make one's stay as enjoyable as possible. They again succeeded.
Cheuk C. Couples Hong Kong, April 13, 2013
Relaxing resort

Traditional Thai style room, spacey, private beach area with dining service on beach
8
Vince M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2013
A comfortable, relaxing, friendly place to stay

Staff attentiveness, beautiful, clean
9.3
From check in to check out I was extremely pleased with my stay. The staff are constantly greeting you to make sure everything is ok with your accommodation. I was upgraded when I checked in to a room steps away from the adult only swimming pool. The breakfast buffet was outstanding. The staff was very friendly. The room and surroundings were always clean. My birthday was during the week of my stay, and I was greeted one morning with a birthday cake and the owner, manager, and 5 staff singing Happy Birthday to me. They go above and beyond. I was very pleased, will certainly stay there again, and undoubtedly will recommend to others to stay there. Top notch.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rabbit Resort PattayaRabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest View with BalconyRabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest View with BalconyRabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest Room with PatioRabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest RoomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest RoomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique roomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique room with KitchenRabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique 2 BedroomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique 2 BedroomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique 2 BedroomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique - BathroomRabbit Resort Pattaya - VillaRabbit Resort Pattaya - Villa Upstairs BedroomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Villa - Living and Dining roomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Villa - KitchenRabbit Resort Pattaya - ReceptionRabbit Resort Pattaya - Morning BreakfastRabbit Resort Pattaya - Thai SalaRabbit Resort Pattaya - Darling Thai Style House in The forestRabbit Resort Pattaya - Bamboo Canopy at Adult PoolRabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult PoolRabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult PoolRabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult PoolRabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult PoolRabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult PoolRabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool SideRabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool SideRabbit Resort Pattaya - Family PoolRabbit Resort Pattaya - Family Pool SideRabbit Resort Pattaya - Beach areaRabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool SideRabbit Resort Pattaya - InteriorRabbit Resort Pattaya - The Grill House RestaurantRabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool SideRabbit Resort Pattaya - Canopy entry to adult poolRabbit Resort Pattaya - ExteriorRabbit Resort Pattaya - Walkway to the beachRabbit Resort Pattaya - Beach area with personal serviceRabbit Resort Pattaya - RestaurantRabbit Resort Pattaya - Sun bathing areaRabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult PoolRabbit Resort Pattaya - Family Pool

Customer Reviews - Rabbit Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08