or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rabbit Resort

318/84 Moo 12, Soi Dongtan Police Station, Jomtien, Nongprue, Banglamung, Dong Tarn Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest Room Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique- Extra Bedroom-Forest View Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest View Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest Room Forest View Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest Room Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest Room Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique room Forest View Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique room Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique Extra Bedroom Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique Extra Bedroom Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique Extra Bedroom Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique - Bathroom Rabbit Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms Villas Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Villa Upstairs Bedroom Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Villa - Living and Dining room Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Villa - Kitchen
Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Front Desk area Rabbit Resort Pattaya - American Breakfast Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Thai Sala Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Darling Thai Style House in The forest Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Bamboo Canopy at Adult Pool Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool Side Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool Side
Area: Dong Tarn Beach Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
481 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (481)
Sort by:
Deborah G. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2013
Great place to chill and relax.

staff efficiency, welcoming, felt very comfortable to be there.
9.3
good enough to consider returning, something we have never done before.
Mona P. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2013
awesome family hotel

good location, excellent personalized service, great quality resort hotel
9.7
1. we got a room upgrade, and we didn't even ask 2. the staff answered questions knowledgeably--how to get around, where to go, etc. 3. the owners and manager introduced themselves and sincerely looked after our concerns 4. good local and international choices for buffet breakfast and for dinner (we didn't go for lunch) 5. staff were helpful but not overwhelming and did not get in the way 6. lovely, clean room and lush gardens 7. we had to leave at 6am to get on a 9:40am flight. i didn't order breakfast as it was advertised to start at 7am and i didn't want to hassle the staff. nonetheless, two breakfast bags came with us in the car--unexpected and totally appreciated.
Yue Z. Couples China, May 10, 2013
we love this place

private beach, very friendly staff, great villa
9.7
Robert B. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2013
Great place great value

Situated in forest, very friendly staff, very clean
9.7
Beautiful place. Right on the beach. Quiet. Very good restaurant.
Shuk K. Couples Hong Kong, May 5, 2013
a tranquil place in Pattaya.

Tranquil place, nice staff with private beach.
6
Besides the fact that the Rabbit Resort is a bit remote from central pattaya.(Some taxi drivers will refuse to drive to.) Its a nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Their manger, Renee is there in the hotel every day morning to greet their guests.
Yang C. Families with older children China, May 1, 2013
Nice!

Food,view and friendly!
10
My son like the swimming pool very much。we will be back,if we come to pattaya next time!
Diamantina C. Families with young children Portugal, April 29, 2013
A small, comfortable, family oriented hotel

Quiet, nice staff
8
Hoang L. Couples Vietnam, April 27, 2013
great for couple

beside the beach, clean room, pool. far from the main road, not for night life activities
7
Ann L. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 25, 2013
Nice resort in not so nice area

Nice surroundings, friendly staff, flexible with check in/check out times
8
I really enjoyed my time at Rabbit Resort and the staff did everything possible to ensure my stay was nice. However, I was not impressed with the general area of Pattaya and did not find the beaches very nice
He J. Solo travelers China, April 24, 2013
Relax, Good Spa Hotel

Good view, sea beach, relax
7.3
comfortable, relax, friendly staff, good view, Sun, Spa,really enjoy place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rabbit Resort PattayaRabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest RoomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique- Extra Bedroom-Forest ViewRabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest ViewRabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest Room Forest ViewRabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest RoomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest RoomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique room Forest ViewRabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique roomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique Extra BedroomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique Extra BedroomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique Extra BedroomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique - BathroomRabbit Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms VillasRabbit Resort Pattaya - Villa Upstairs BedroomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Villa - Living and Dining roomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Villa - KitchenRabbit Resort Pattaya - Front Desk areaRabbit Resort Pattaya - American BreakfastRabbit Resort Pattaya - Thai SalaRabbit Resort Pattaya - Darling Thai Style House in The forestRabbit Resort Pattaya - Bamboo Canopy at Adult PoolRabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult PoolRabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult PoolRabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult PoolRabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult PoolRabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult PoolRabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool SideRabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool SideRabbit Resort Pattaya - Family PoolRabbit Resort Pattaya - Family Pool SideRabbit Resort Pattaya - Beach areaRabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool SideRabbit Resort Pattaya - InteriorRabbit Resort Pattaya - The Grill House RestaurantRabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool SideRabbit Resort Pattaya - Canopy entry to adult poolRabbit Resort Pattaya - ExteriorRabbit Resort Pattaya - Walkway to the beachRabbit Resort Pattaya - Beach area with personal serviceRabbit Resort Pattaya - RestaurantRabbit Resort Pattaya - Sun bathing areaRabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult PoolRabbit Resort Pattaya - Family PoolRabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique Extra bedroomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Gold Antique Forest ViewRabbit Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique Forest View

Customer Reviews - Rabbit Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03