or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rabbit Resort

318/84 Moo 12, Soi Dongtan Police Station, Jomtien, Nongprue, Banglamung, Dong Tarn Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest Room Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest View Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest Room Forest View Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest Room Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest Room Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique room Forest View Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique room Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique Extra Bedroom Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique Extra Bedroom Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique Extra Bedroom Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique - Bathroom Rabbit Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms Villas Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Villa Upstairs Bedroom Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Villa - Living and Dining room Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Villa - Kitchen Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Front Desk area
Rabbit Resort Pattaya - American Breakfast Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Thai Sala Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Darling Thai Style House in The forest Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Bamboo Canopy at Adult Pool Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool Side Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool Side Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Family Pool
Area: Dong Tarn Beach Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
477 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (477)
Sort by:
Manasnun S. Groups Thailand, July 19, 2014
friendly , easily and cool

staff, owner and place
8.7
very good
Hendricus V. Families with young children Netherlands, July 6, 2014
An oasis in Pattaya, quiet and attentive staff

Well organised, very attentive staff and some very nice food at the restaurant.
8.7
We greatly enjoyed staying at this hotel. The staff was well trained and very attentive. The compound is very green and quiet. The hotel is within easy reach of Bangkok and is situated right at the beach. The restaurant serves some very nice food and it was great to eat al fresco, enjoying the cool sea breeze. Our kids loved the swimming pool and the easy access to the beach. A great place to relax.
Tuomas R. Couples Finland, July 3, 2014
Great affordable resort.

Friendly and helpful owners, Close to the beach, Quiet surroundings.
8.3
Xianlin Z. Families with older children China, June 28, 2014
Nice place to stay. Breakfast food choices limited

1) Nice staff 2) comfortable and close,to,nature environment 3)
7.7
Everything was fine. But family with older child may be deterred because the kid (under 15) can't use the big swimming pool even you can swim well. They can only go to a small swimming pool (depth 3 ft max) for swimming.
Yan W. Solo travelers China, June 28, 2014
nice

cs, environment, quiet
8.3
Michael P. Families with older children Australia, June 23, 2014
A quiet oasis amongst the chaos of Pattaya

Beach, pools, food
9
This is one beach hotel/resort right out of the box. Extraordinary Thai themed rooms and gardens. Adult pool and separate kids pool. Staff are amazingly helpful, and the owner is there on hand for your entire stay. If peace and quiet is what you're after amongst the general chaos which is Pattaya, then this is the place for you! It sits amongst glorious garden surrounds and is absolute beach frontage.....superb is a word which springs to mind
David M. Couples New Zealand, June 22, 2014
Renovations Underway

Beach, Staff, Food
8
This is my third stay here, each several years apart. It's fundamentally a really nice place, and deserves the praise it gets. It is a very pleasant reprieve from the sleaze and vulgarity of Pattaya/Jomtien that surrounds it. It's peaceful, green, largely tasteful and has its own beach area. It is very much an independent resort, run by the hands on, so-called Mr and Mrs Rabbit. Mrs Rabbit remembered me from a one night stay 5 years ago when I didn't have a beard - which frankly, was a bit unnerving. The whole rabbit theme thing in execution is a tad twee but not kitsch. The western food at the restaurant was above average, especially the fish and chips. However, depending on how you look at it, this may or may not be a good time to stay here. As noted on their website, they are implementing renovations incrementally. We stayed in one of the cheaper rooms not yet renovated, but unfortunately the air conditioning gave out so we had to move late in the evening. The staff were fine about it but it was a bit of a hassle and the air conditioning in the room we moved to worked but was noisy. The rooms were priced accordingly, so we can't really complain. That said, I think I'd rather stay here next when the renovations have been completed and it has been fully restored to its former majesty. One other suggestion - just in case the Rabbits are reading this - maybe stick a few exercise machines in a room and you'll get bumped up to a 5 star rating. Plus, customers (including me) do really expect a gym of sorts these days from somewhere in this price range.
Diego C. Groups Australia, June 18, 2014
Relaxing

close to beach, private bangalows, friendly staff
10
Lieske K. Couples Netherlands, June 12, 2014
A very pleasant stay at the Rabbit Resort

Great breakfast, very clean, price quality was very good!
8
+++ We had a very pleasant stay ar the Rabbit Resort. The hotel is very clean,you have a lot of extra garden space (a standard room with our own garden!) and they have an excellent breakfast. I would definitely recommend my friends and family this hotel when coming to this area. Mrs. Rabit, the Resort owner, has a great eye for detail. You can see that in everything.
Patcharin C. Groups Thailand, June 11, 2014
This is the best hotel I have ever stayed.

There is the best place for vacation. All the staff are very nice and friendly. There is a very good service here. I love it.
8.7
I feel relax and feel like home. The room is nice and the hotel is located by the beach . It's excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rabbit Resort PattayaRabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest RoomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest ViewRabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest Room Forest ViewRabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest RoomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest RoomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique room Forest ViewRabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique roomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique Extra BedroomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique Extra BedroomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique Extra BedroomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique - BathroomRabbit Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms VillasRabbit Resort Pattaya - Villa Upstairs BedroomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Villa - Living and Dining roomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Villa - KitchenRabbit Resort Pattaya - Front Desk areaRabbit Resort Pattaya - American BreakfastRabbit Resort Pattaya - Thai SalaRabbit Resort Pattaya - Darling Thai Style House in The forestRabbit Resort Pattaya - Bamboo Canopy at Adult PoolRabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult PoolRabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult PoolRabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult PoolRabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult PoolRabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult PoolRabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool SideRabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool SideRabbit Resort Pattaya - Family PoolRabbit Resort Pattaya - Family Pool SideRabbit Resort Pattaya - Beach areaRabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool SideRabbit Resort Pattaya - InteriorRabbit Resort Pattaya - The Grill House RestaurantRabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool SideRabbit Resort Pattaya - Canopy entry to adult poolRabbit Resort Pattaya - ExteriorRabbit Resort Pattaya - Walkway to the beachRabbit Resort Pattaya - Beach area with personal serviceRabbit Resort Pattaya - RestaurantRabbit Resort Pattaya - Sun bathing areaRabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult PoolRabbit Resort Pattaya - Family PoolRabbit Resort Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rabbit Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01