or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rabbit Resort

318/84 Moo 12, Soi Dongtan Police Station, Jomtien, Nongprue, Banglamung, Dong Tarn Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest Room Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique- Extra Bedroom-Forest View Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest View Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest Room Forest View Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest Room Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique room Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique Extra Bedroom Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique Extra Bedroom Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Villa Upstairs Bedroom Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Villa - Living and Dining room Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Villa - Kitchen Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool Side Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Interior Rabbit Resort Pattaya - The Grill House Restaurant Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Canopy entry to adult pool Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Exterior
Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Walkway to the beach Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Beach area with personal service Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Sun bathing area Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Family Pool Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique Extra bedroom Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: Dong Tarn Beach Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
531 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (531)
Sort by:
Eli N. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2015
Great stay

Great location near the gay beach
10
Wonderful
Jim P. Couples Australia, January 15, 2015
Fabulous resort

Owners, staff, quiet oasis in otherwise seedy location
9.3
The resort was beautiful. The surrounding area not so much. The owners were fantastic, you see them most days and they inquire about your stay without being intrusive. Many hospitality establishments could take note of them. The resort is an oasis in an otherwise seedy suburb overcrowded wi high rises. The rooms are spacious, well appointed and a pleasure to return to each day.
Marcus M. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 8, 2015
Family friendly Resort

It's difficult to put only three things because this really is a great hotel,the staff are on the ball and attend to your every need with that famous Thai smile nothing is a problem what ever the time
9
We loved it so much we returned 2 weeks later at the end of our holiday so that we could wind down and get ready for our return flights home.This truly is a brilliantly run hotel with excellent staff and a great location literally a stones throw the beach which is also the nicest bit of Jontien Beach.The staff made my 2 year old son feel like a Prince which for me and my wife was priceless ( even though they had to come and unlock our safe as he had put random codes into it lol ).The foods great and there are plenty of restaurants nearby too many to mention if you fancy a change.
Helen S. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Best place with attentive owner and great staff !

Rooms were excellent, grounds well groomed, all staff were very polite and well trained
9.7
We have always steered away from Pattaya because we were confused with the locations available for families, and weren't sure if our friends would enjoy the busyness of the area. But ... By luck, we were able to book the last two rooms at Rabbit Resort .... And we definitely return ! With family, friends, parents ...anyone, anytime, whenever we can ! Rooms excellent - clean, spacious, tasteful, bathrooms superb, linen brand new Restaurant - excellent quality food, great prices, service fabulous Grounds - perfectly groomed, great pools, staff all around the resort are polite and very clean The owner, Mr Rabbit, spoke to each guest daily ... And he was around making sure everything was ok and asking if he could do anything to help. The resort is right in front of the resort and whilst there are quite a few umbrellas, the resort is in the best part of Pattaya between Pattaya and Jomtien ... We will definitely return ... I can't say enough good things and we are really pleased that the two rooms were available ... Thanks again Rabbit resort
Gundars S. Couples Latvia, December 29, 2014
The best resort in Pattaya

Location, staff, resort in garden
10
Fantastic
Melvyn A. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2014
Great staff

Wonderful family run resort for families and couples.Great staff. Quite surroundings.
8.7
I recommend Rabbit resort. As it off the main road taxis may have difficulty finding it.
Urs E. Couples Switzerland, December 23, 2014
quiet paradiese

wonderful forest with flowers, traditional thaihauses with style and very close to the beach
10
very relaxing
William B. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2014
Memerable and wonderful stay in thailand!!

Service. the room. the pool. the environment.
10
I have stayed in many hotels, our stay at the Rabbit was astounding! Friendly and helpful staff, impeccable room, clean and groomed garden facilities.
Bob L. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2014
Uniquely Rabbit Jomtien

Surrooundings and lanscaping
7
The resort was under renovation while I was there but the room I was in was still quiet throughout the day. Difficult to rate this resort as it feels different from any other place. lovely garden and small swimming pools. now they have their own beach space which makes it an even better place. great for a quiet holiday.
Clarence T. Couples India, November 23, 2014
The cloth slippers is charged. Are you kidding?

Location, Location, Location
7
We stayed at the Rabbit Resort for 2 nights. This is definitely a great place to spend time. The only issue is we used the cloth slippers and used it in the beach and threw that off in the beach and the hotel charged THB200 for those cloth slippers. Aren't they for the guest members to be used? Do you re-use those cloth slippers if I had left that in the room? I was planning to stay with my entire family for 6 days in December at Rabbit; which now stays cancelled.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rabbit Resort PattayaRabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest RoomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique- Extra Bedroom-Forest ViewRabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest ViewRabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest Room Forest ViewRabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest RoomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique roomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique Extra BedroomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique Extra BedroomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Villa Upstairs BedroomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Villa - Living and Dining roomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Villa - KitchenRabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool SideRabbit Resort Pattaya - InteriorRabbit Resort Pattaya - The Grill House RestaurantRabbit Resort Pattaya - Canopy entry to adult poolRabbit Resort Pattaya - ExteriorRabbit Resort Pattaya - Walkway to the beachRabbit Resort Pattaya - Beach area with personal serviceRabbit Resort Pattaya - RestaurantRabbit Resort Pattaya - Sun bathing areaRabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult PoolRabbit Resort Pattaya - Family PoolRabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique Extra bedroomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique Forest View

Customer Reviews - Rabbit Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05