or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rabbit Resort

318/84 Moo 12, Soi Dongtan Police Station, Jomtien, Nongprue, Banglamung, Dong Tarn Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest Room Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique- Extra Bedroom-Forest View Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest View Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest Room Forest View Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest Room Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest Room Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique room Forest View Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique room Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique Extra Bedroom Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique Extra Bedroom Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique Extra Bedroom Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique - Bathroom Rabbit Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms Villas Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Villa Upstairs Bedroom Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Villa - Living and Dining room Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Villa - Kitchen
Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Front Desk area Rabbit Resort Pattaya - American Breakfast Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Thai Sala Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Darling Thai Style House in The forest Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Bamboo Canopy at Adult Pool Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool Side Rabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool Side
Area: Dong Tarn Beach Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
521 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (521)
Sort by:
William B. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2014
Memerable and wonderful stay in thailand!!

Service. the room. the pool. the environment.
10
I have stayed in many hotels, our stay at the Rabbit was astounding! Friendly and helpful staff, impeccable room, clean and groomed garden facilities.
Bob L. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2014
Uniquely Rabbit Jomtien

Surrooundings and lanscaping
7
The resort was under renovation while I was there but the room I was in was still quiet throughout the day. Difficult to rate this resort as it feels different from any other place. lovely garden and small swimming pools. now they have their own beach space which makes it an even better place. great for a quiet holiday.
Clarence T. Couples India, November 23, 2014
The cloth slippers is charged. Are you kidding?

Location, Location, Location
7
We stayed at the Rabbit Resort for 2 nights. This is definitely a great place to spend time. The only issue is we used the cloth slippers and used it in the beach and threw that off in the beach and the hotel charged THB200 for those cloth slippers. Aren't they for the guest members to be used? Do you re-use those cloth slippers if I had left that in the room? I was planning to stay with my entire family for 6 days in December at Rabbit; which now stays cancelled.
Michael J. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2014
Low key, amazing food and exceptional staff

Staff, food, comfort
10
I will be back. They sold me on pattaya. I want to live at the Rabbit Resort
Abdolhossein H. Couples Thailand, November 4, 2014
good hotel

location.staff.resturant
8
was all is ok
Joost Z. Couples Netherlands, October 26, 2014
Excellent stay

Location, resort layout, staff perforamce
9.3
Within a month we returned to spend another weekend at this nice resort. The location is good for those looking for a quiet environment away from the busy nightlife. Staff performance is excellent and they really do their best to make sure guests feel welcome and receive good service.
Lachlan B. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2014
Great place

The pool, the food, the staff and owners
10
Enjoyed my stay very much at rabbit resort, would recommend to others and stay again. Thanks heaps
Kesvadee V. Families with young children Thailand, October 5, 2014
Nice Staff and Delicious Food

Staff, Food, Room
9.3
Nice Staff and Delicious Food
Lisa D. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2014
A perfect place to relax.

Location, staff, and food.
10
We really enjoyed our stay at the Rabbit Resort. The staff was great and really worked hard to make our stay comfortable. The owners were very kind and interesting to talk to. Thanks for making our stay in Pattaya so pleasant.
Hong Z. Families with young children New Zealand, September 24, 2014
Our Stay at the Rabbit Resort

The food order at the grill was if a very hight standard, but not all that cheap for Asia. The rooms were surounded by loads of trees, vines and the like, which gave a real jungle feel and shelter.
6
Quite good. Thee was a lot of maintenance around Thailand at this time and Rabbit was no exception with rooms being refitted and the adults pool having considerable maintenance work. The location could have been better, and the beach although combed every night had loads of rubbish washing up and jelly fish warnings out, so no one was in the water.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rabbit Resort PattayaRabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest RoomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique- Extra Bedroom-Forest ViewRabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest ViewRabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest Room Forest ViewRabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest RoomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Forest RoomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique room Forest ViewRabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique roomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique Extra BedroomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique Extra BedroomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique Extra BedroomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique - BathroomRabbit Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms VillasRabbit Resort Pattaya - Villa Upstairs BedroomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Villa - Living and Dining roomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Villa - KitchenRabbit Resort Pattaya - Front Desk areaRabbit Resort Pattaya - American BreakfastRabbit Resort Pattaya - Thai SalaRabbit Resort Pattaya - Darling Thai Style House in The forestRabbit Resort Pattaya - Bamboo Canopy at Adult PoolRabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult PoolRabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult PoolRabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult PoolRabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult PoolRabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult PoolRabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool SideRabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool SideRabbit Resort Pattaya - Family PoolRabbit Resort Pattaya - Family Pool SideRabbit Resort Pattaya - Beach areaRabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool SideRabbit Resort Pattaya - InteriorRabbit Resort Pattaya - The Grill House RestaurantRabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult Pool SideRabbit Resort Pattaya - Canopy entry to adult poolRabbit Resort Pattaya - ExteriorRabbit Resort Pattaya - Walkway to the beachRabbit Resort Pattaya - Beach area with personal serviceRabbit Resort Pattaya - RestaurantRabbit Resort Pattaya - Sun bathing areaRabbit Resort Pattaya - Adult PoolRabbit Resort Pattaya - Family PoolRabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique Extra bedroomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRabbit Resort Pattaya - Antique Forest View

Customer Reviews - Rabbit Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04