or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

RACV Royal Pines Resort

Ross Street, Benowa, Ashmore, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

RACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - View RACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Golf Course RACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Tee’s Clubhouse RACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Executive Lounge RACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Videre RACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Arakawa RACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Mountain View Room RACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Kalinda RACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Kalinda RACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Videre RACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Recreational Facilities RACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Surroundings RACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Coastal View King Room RACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Pool View Spa Suite RACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Panorama RACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Spa Suite
RACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Trattoria Amici RACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool RACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Tennis Court RACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Executive Lounge RACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room RACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Golf Course RACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Exterior RACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room RACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Golf Course RACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room RACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - One Spa RACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Treatment Room
Area: Ashmore Number of Rooms: 331
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Kimberley D. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Wait for construction to finish

Nice lobby and hydro bar was pleasant
6.7
Hotel under construction, massive delays for breakfast (45minute wait) delays checking in (technical issues with computers)
Patricia F. Couples New Zealand, September 4, 2014
Special Time in a Special Place

Location, Food, Welcoming Staff
9.3
We enjoyed our time at Royal Pines from the time we arrived. Special time and happy environment. Lovely room and views, also beautiful layout of complex and facilities.
Olga A. Business travelers Australia, August 31, 2014
Great Seminar Venue

I attended Basecamp for Good Health Seminar. Sound, lighting good - food excellent in keeping with good health. Rooms very comfortable.
10
The venue was top notch for what I wanted. Rooms were comfortable and the seminar venue was excellent. Because I was attending a Basecamp for Good Health seminar the hotel was able to cater for over 200 people and we were given a large choice of really healthy food as part of the seminar deal. There were various restaurants to choose from depending on your budget type after seminar hours. Various activities were available. The grounds were conducive for relaxing.
Robyn B. Families with young children Australia, August 24, 2014
Weekend get away

Beds, pillows, food
8.7
Very pleasant
Michael N. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Room was good - dining options were not

Room
5.7
No dining available
Linda C. Solo travelers Thailand, May 18, 2014
Pleasant

The japanese restaurant Comfortable Close tomy family
6.7
Pleasant the staff are friendly and accommodating
Pauline B. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
Can't wait to come back

Golf, restaurant, view from room
8
Being renovated so lifts we're a problem, helpful staff
Ann N. Business travelers Australia, April 3, 2014
Play at the Gold Coast

Great views, spacious, good conference facilities
8.3
Good Coffee shop, restaurants, great golf course, good for conferences, only a little way away from the night life.
Russell P. Couples Australia, February 10, 2014
We had a great time,we watched the golf.

On golf course,breakfast,restaurants for dinner.
10
Wonderful.We had a great experience, everything we expected.
Lyn M. Business travelers Australia, January 13, 2014
great location for our business interest

location staff & quite
8.3
great - we have stayed there many times and will be back again especially if the rate is affordable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

RACV Royal Pines Resort Gold CoastRACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - ViewRACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Golf CourseRACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Tee’s ClubhouseRACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Executive LoungeRACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Videre RACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - ArakawaRACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Mountain View RoomRACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - KalindaRACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - KalindaRACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - VidereRACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Recreational FacilitiesRACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - SurroundingsRACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Coastal View King RoomRACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Pool View Spa SuiteRACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - PanoramaRACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Spa SuiteRACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Trattoria AmiciRACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolRACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Tennis CourtRACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Executive LoungeRACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomRACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Golf CourseRACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - ExteriorRACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomRACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Golf CourseRACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomRACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - One SpaRACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Treatment RoomRACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Segway RideRACV Royal Pines Resort Gold Coast - Ozbobbles


AS-AGWEB-3A02