Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radegast Hotel CBD

No. 15 Guanghua Road, Chaoyang District, CBD, Beijing, China 100026

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
320 reviews

190 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (320)
Sort by:
Emily M. Business travelers United States of America, December 3, 2012
The best value hotel

5 star quality But 3 star price
8
This hotel is not too big. But room is big enough. It is clean . All the workers are very nice. Any requests service able to get answer very soon. Not far from CBD center.
Shopping Tip: Near couple shopping mall. You can walk there or use taxi service.
Report this review
Sze L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2012
Radegast Hotel CBD, Beijing, China

room big and very clean
10
service very good and deluxe room so big
Report this review
Lev G. Business travelers Israel, November 29, 2012
nice hotel

-----
7
not as expected small lobby need to change my room after the first night for non-smocking room. wifi - really poor i booked one king size bed and get 2 beds conected i will not recomend this hotel sorry
Report this review
Kai H. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 29, 2012
Transportation is fair, while the room was great

New, big and nice decoration
7.7
The Taxi driver did not know the hotel, and it was a bit difficult to locate at first (since it was only my 2nd time to Beijing) Yet, the room was great with nice decoration and comfortable environment. The Wifi system was invalid due to the strong wind (according to the staff) except that everything was nice. Lastly, I realized that it is only 15 minutes walk to the MTR station, and my customers' offices are nearby. Quite a good choice I think
Report this review
Jiang N. Solo travelers China, November 27, 2012
Fantastic

Worth the money
9
Good service, spacious room, undeniable a 5 star hotel, only downside is the location is hard to be found
Report this review
David K. Business travelers Taiwan, November 10, 2012
Location

Good location
7.7
This hotel is near the center of Beijing CBD. Walking distance to world trade center and many other major landmarks. The service is excellent.
Report this review
Chia-Hsiang K. Business travelers Taiwan, November 5, 2012
Nice hotel at CBD

Great room and good location.
8.7
Nice location. Close to CCTV new building. 8 minutes walk to subway station. 5 star room, clean with great bathroom.
Report this review
Jon H. Business travelers United States of America, November 3, 2012
A decent high end option

Price, location, food
7.7
Chinese style hotel. Good price for a high end hotel, especially when comparing with other options in the area. Food was decent. Service was so-so. Had some issues with the air-conditioning which they were not able to fix.
Report this review
Ales A. Couples New Zealand, October 29, 2012
Luxury conveniently placed in Beijing

Clean, good views, swimming pool
9
this hotel offers very good value for your money in beijing. rooms are clean, views are amazing, fitness centre and swimming pool will keep you happy. the best experience was the auctionn of the chinese art on level 5 - it was a very impressive exhibition during our stay there. some disappointment - no breakfast included in the rate of us$/night. there are plenty of good places where you can have choice of meals within 5 minutes walk though.
Shopping Tip: Only 10 min to subway - perfect place to stay in Beijing to explore this magnificent city!
Report this review
David K. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 27, 2012
Great location

Easy to get around
6.7
Overall experience is great. The hotel is situated at a convenient location, very close to the CBD. The room is pretty clean and has all the necessities that we need while traveling. Therefore, I'd recommed this hotel to travellers to Beijing.
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 190 reviews Next page
Radegast Hotel CBD BeijingRadegast Hotel CBD Beijing - LobbyRadegast Hotel CBD Beijing - Swimming PoolRadegast Hotel CBD Beijing - Fitness RoomRadegast Hotel CBD Beijing - RestaurantRadegast Hotel CBD Beijing - Guest RoomRadegast Hotel CBD Beijing - Guest RoomRadegast Hotel CBD Beijing - Guest RoomRadegast Hotel CBD Beijing - Guest RoomRadegast Hotel CBD Beijing - Guest RoomRadegast Hotel CBD Beijing - Guest RoomRadegast Hotel CBD Beijing - BathroomRadegast Hotel CBD Beijing - Guest RoomRadegast Hotel CBD Beijing - Guest RoomRadegast Hotel CBD Beijing - Guest RoomRadegast Hotel CBD Beijing - Guest RoomRadegast Hotel CBD Beijing - BathroomRadegast Hotel CBD Beijing - Guest RoomRadegast Hotel CBD Beijing - Guest RoomRadegast Hotel CBD Beijing - RestaurantRadegast Hotel CBD Beijing - Meeting RoomRadegast Hotel CBD Beijing - RestaurantRadegast Hotel CBD Beijing - BallroomRadegast Hotel CBD Beijing - Coffee Shop/CafeRadegast Hotel CBD Beijing - RestaurantRadegast Hotel CBD Beijing - Guest RoomRadegast Hotel CBD Beijing - RestaurantRadegast Hotel CBD Beijing - Meeting RoomRadegast Hotel CBD Beijing - Meeting RoomRadegast Hotel CBD Beijing - LobbyRadegast Hotel CBD Beijing - Meeting RoomRadegast Hotel CBD Beijing - RestaurantRadegast Hotel CBD Beijing - Coffee Shop/CafeRadegast Hotel CBD Beijing - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06