Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radha Bali Hotel

Jalan Kartika Plaza Gang Puspa Ayu No. 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Facilities Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Honeymoon request
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 315 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (315)
Sort by:
Marieden P. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2015
A simple getaway.

Location, Breakfast, Staff Performance
8.3
We had a great time in Radha Bali Hotel. The location is good and there's a lot of restaurant and souvenir shops nearby. It is in front of Discovery Shopping Mall and walking distance to Kuta beach. The breakfast is simple but tasty and enough to start the day. Staffs are accommodating and did their best to help us in any of our requests. We booked our driver in this hotel and I highly recommend him. His name is "Nyoman". He is very kind, fluent in English and not opportunistic. He highly respects his passengers and recommend a lot of good places to visit.
Report this review
Soo F. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2015
Normal Stay

Value
7.3
Report this review
Jane M. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2015
Excellent hotel!! Value for money!! A+

Location, clean and service
10
It was excellent. I loved the close location to all my favourite shops, the room was nice and clean, with great facilities and the service was very helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend. Such great value for money!!
Report this review
Cheryl J. Couples Australia, June 21, 2015
Relaxing trip

Quiet. Location. Staff
8
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was very quiet and perfect for our relaxing holiday. We stayed for 16 nights and really felt very relaxed by the end of our stay. I have rated the dining as 1 because there is no N/A as we did not use the dining room at all.
Report this review
Chin L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2015
Value for money

Location, clean and friendly staff
9.7
The location was great, very near to the beach, shopping mall and restaurant. The staff were very friendly and the breakfast was great. The room is clean and big. The only thing is the towel quite and smelly.
Report this review
Andri K. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 29, 2015
Great small hotel

Location is good, room is nice and staff is great
9
My stay is wonderful
Report this review
Sooeun K. Couples South Korea, April 19, 2015
good location, reasonable value

location, reasonable value
6.7
This hotel has very good location and helpful and kind staffs. I think it has reasonable valued. My stay is very comfort.
Report this review
Supinya P. Groups Thailand, April 9, 2015
neither good nor bad

pool view room, big room at it
7.3
here was 5 times black out in the night i stayed. wifi is full but can do nothing.
Report this review
Julie H. Groups United Kingdom, April 4, 2015
Excellent hotel

Staff, the room, the location
10
Everything was fantastic. Excellent value for money. Will stay here again.
Report this review
Bin W. Couples China, February 22, 2015
Good location

very close to discovery mall, kuta beach. very quiet. Staff very friendly.
9
We arrived at this hotel at 6am, the staff let us early check in at 7 am and did not charge any fee on it. The location is very close to the mall and beach. Staffs are very friendly.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radha Bali Hotel BaliRadha Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRadha Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRadha Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantRadha Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRadha Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRadha Bali Hotel Bali - LobbyRadha Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRadha Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorRadha Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesRadha Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRadha Bali Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceRadha Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRadha Bali Hotel Bali - Honeymoon request


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06