or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radha Bali Hotel

Jalan Kartika Plaza Gang Puspa Ayu No. 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Facilities Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
230 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (230)
Sort by:
Mei L. Groups Singapore, June 27, 2014
Good service provided by the staff good breakfast

Breakfast Service Bed is comfortable
8.7
Overall a very comfortable stay, location was good as it was walking distance to discovery mall and various restaurants & cafes, close to airport as well.
Juraimi J. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2014
Good friendly staff

In Kuta, good shopping location n loads of nice restaurant nearby..
8.7
Happy with Radha Bali, thanks for making my holiday "Perfect".
Ajay J. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
Good place for those who want to roam around most

Location, service and space
6
Very good except I found house keeping can improve
Wee J. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2014
Small but good Hotel

Private, quiet, close to shopping..food...drinks..beach...and waterbrom
9
Good small hotel for those that like attention from the hotel staff and clean room.
John D. Solo travelers Philippines, June 10, 2014
Centrally located, Cheap, Near Bars

Centrally located, Cheap, Near Bars
8.7
We arrived too early at the hotel and our room was not yet available to we needed to stroll around. The hotel is near discovery mall and the beach which is just behind it. There a lot of bars restaurant and convenient store near the street of the hotel. After we finish strolling the area we went back to check in. Surprisingly we got a room upgrade from standard room to a pool view room because we had booked the accommodation since December last year. The room was big with 2 double size bed the toilet was big and clean. There is a small pool that can be used by guest, the pool is clean. Overall we almost had comfortable stay except for...... bed bugs.....
Nelson R. Families with older children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Good Location for exploring the City

Centrally located and within walking distance to the main City attrraction.
7.7
We booked 2 family rooms for 5 adults for the tail-end of our visit to Bali mainly due to its location and were very happy with our choice. Understandably, for a small hotel, there was not much choices for breakfast but it was good enough for us. We did not have time to use the pool - but I noticed that it was quite deep at the deeper end (2.0 metres) and children in the children's pool may need to be closely attended to before they stray to the main pool. We used the hotel to explore what Kuta has to offer - the beach, shopping, food and we even walked back to the hotel from the busy bars in Legian. Upon checking out, there was an MPV provided to bring us to the airport. Overall, I would recommend this hotel as a base to explore Kuta and it's surrounding
Suk T. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Budget Hotel

Friendly Staff
7
If the travelers would like to stay in hotel just few night, I think they can stay over here. But don't expect too much.
Reswita S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Lovely stay

Friendly staff, great location, easy check-in-out
9
Clean bedsheet and spacious room are the best experience in Radha kuta, don't forget the location! Strategic! Could't ask more! Is the place you should stay in bali
Koustubh R. Families with older children India, May 26, 2014
My Stay in Hotel Radha Bali was very good

1) Quiet surrounding 2) Attentive staff because of less rooms 3) Near to the city and airport
7.3
It was good. I Enjoyed my stay in Bali Radha Hotel . The staff helped us book our vehicle for out door sight seeing
Erik H. Groups Indonesia, May 20, 2014
Strategis, bersih, friendly staff

Good, close to airport and not to expensive
8.7
Strategis dkt bandara, menu sarapan fresh, deket dgn mall, cuma susah cari susu bubuk buat anak

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radha Bali Hotel BaliRadha Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorRadha Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRadha Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorRadha Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRadha Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRadha Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRadha Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRadha Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantRadha Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRadha Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRadha Bali Hotel Bali - LobbyRadha Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRadha Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorRadha Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesRadha Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRadha Bali Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceRadha Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C07