Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radha Bali Hotel

Jalan Kartika Plaza Gang Puspa Ayu No. 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
337 reviews

153 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (337)
Sort by:
Cameron C. Families with young children Australia, January 24, 2016
Very Happy and will continue to stay at the Radha

price, location, standard
8.3
Very Happy
Report this review
Sze L. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2016
Review

none
6.7
Poor wifi in room. Wifi only available in the lobby. The room which we stayed has mosquitoes. Stayed 3D2N.Both of us being bitten every night. Will not be back to the hotel for the next trip.
Report this review
Lim H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2015
Breakfast is included, but why need to paid?
3
Normal, no special feeling. Please check why I need to paid extra for breakfast when booking indicated is included? And hotel staff broken my luggae handle never said sorry & compensation for me, could you check with the PIC? I felt very unfair & unhappy about the service and attitude of the staff.
Report this review
Jenny L. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2015
Hotel with a personal touch

Location; Staff; Breakfast
8.3
My family and I (3paxs) had a great stay at Radha Bali Hotel. Great location-opposite Discovery Shopping Mall and adjacent to Waterbom Park. Staff (esp. Made Lestari) were hospitable and always willing to help. (One morning, I politely requested the kitchen staff and Made to assist me with heating up my previous night's dinner for breakfast use and they obliged willingly with smiles and sincere thanks!)Breakfast sets (esp. Mee Goreng with fried egg was cooked to perfection!) Another morning, I asked the kitchen staff if I could pack a breakfast set for my teenage daughter who was too tired to join us at breakfast and the staff agreed. To my pleasant surprise, the breakfast set was delivered to my room for my daughter's enjoyment! Well done, staff of Radha Bali!! One area the hotel could improve on is to add a full-length mirror outside the toilet for convenience. In addition, taking care of bugs/insects (extermination done frequently) is very much appreciated as all of us were bitten by bugs of all kinds throughout our 6D5N stay...
Report this review
Philip E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 12, 2015
Great little find.

Location ,staff and room.
9.7
Only had the one night travelling from Java back to West. Australia. Great find, situated 50 metres off the main road. Quiet small hotel but certainly adequate. Nice little pool area. Staff exceptional. Breakfast one meal off the menu with juice, fruit and tea/coffee. Room was large, with fridge, great air-con and nice shower with amenities. If you don't want anything flash I certainly recommend.
Report this review
Woo W. Families with young children Singapore, November 27, 2015
Could be better

Room Space, Food and Service Support Staff
7.3
Family of 4 with 2 kids aged 6 and 10 Stayed on 2nd floor room with 2 beds (1 queen and 1 single) overlooking the pool from balcony Good pointers: - Room Space: Spacious - Food: Delicious food menu with great variety. They will cook on the spot. - Service support: Deliver your breakfast with no extra charge and fast check-in Can be improved: - Electric supply: Power to the room tripped twice in the late night, managed to restore it without much effort from the service staff. - Aircon: The room was very warm despite switching on the aircon to full blast. Did not help with the mosquitoes buzzing around and floor feeling sticky. - Telephone: No phone available to contact the help desk when the power tripped. - Lighting: Poor lighting at the walkway and stairs. Did not want to risk tripping at the stairs to the help desk. - Location: Located approx 100m walking distance from discovery mall. Poor street lights heading towards to the main road. We walked in single file with the kids. Overall, it was worthwhile to stay. Would consider the hotel again if the above mentioned is rectified.
Report this review
Vicente C. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2015
Bali experience...

clean and big room, great location & value for money...
9
great experience, friendly staff, good service, delicious breakfast and perfect location very near to Discovery Mall and Kuta Beach.
Report this review
Andrew H. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2015
Good Location good value

Location Quiet and comfortable
8
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. It's not 4 star but for the price location and service I had a pleasant stay with out Hassel. Location is close to all the facilities. Breakfast was good. Room was clean
Report this review
Premanand M. Families with young children Australia, November 5, 2015
Wonderful stay!

Spacious room, lovely staff, great location
8.7
Tucked away in an alley opposite Discovery Mall & a few steps from Waterbomb this is a budget hotel with lots to offer. The pool is very small but useable. The triple room was a fantastic size with a big balcony with sun bed, beds very comfortable. Wifi could be faster but overall for the cheap price for our family - definitely thumbs up. Breakfast is simple off a menu. There's no space for kids to run around as the property is small but our indicator is whether we would return - DEFINITELY!! Thanks for a great stay
Report this review
Pragash S. Families with young children Singapore, October 22, 2015
Good value for money

Beds, staffs & breakfast
7.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 153 reviews Next page
Radha Bali Hotel BaliRadha Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRadha Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRadha Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantRadha Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRadha Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRadha Bali Hotel Bali - LobbyRadha Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRadha Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorRadha Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesRadha Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRadha Bali Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceRadha Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRadha Bali Hotel Bali - Honeymoon request


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04