or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radha Bali Hotel

Jalan Kartika Plaza Gang Puspa Ayu No. 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Facilities Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Radha Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
253 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (253)
Sort by:
Ahmad Z. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
A night stay at Radha Bali

1. Friendly staff 2.Absolutely convenient 3. Clean
9
The staff is friendly and helpful. Help us out getting vehicle to rent. The surrounding and the room itself is clean. Close to everywhere else, especially to the malls around the area.
Keith M. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2014
Good location near pubs n food

location staff and pool
6.7
Other than my tv not work, phone not work, no food available after 10am, my shower blocked.. its a great small hotel in a quiet location next to discovery, Would I stay again.. Probably not..
Hunia W. Couples New Zealand, September 18, 2014
Bargain for value, worth every $$$.

Pool, Cleanliness of the room daily, helpful staff.
7.3
Very comfortable an enjoyable stay. Staff very helpful an friendly.
Tan N. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2014
Great!

Stuff, Clean, Location
9.3
We have a good time staying at Radha Hotel for the hospitalities of the stuffs, cleanness of the room and location of the hotel. There was just a small problem when we reached the Airport. I have arranged for Pick up from the airport. there are actually 2 waiting areas, one before those duty free shops and one after the duty free shops. Seeing no one to pick us up from the area before the duty free shops waiting area, I have booked transfer from the airport which cost 143000 IDR. Only when we passed through the duty free shops, I saw the driver who supposed to pick us up. So, for those who are not familiar with the airport, check at the exit after the duty free shops before you book one from the airport.
Junainah H. Groups Singapore, September 2, 2014
Good location.

Location, Food & Room.
9
Stayed for 5 days, booked a triple room & we got a room with a balcony on the 2nd floor. The location was perfect. 5mins walk to discovery mall & Kuta Beach, though the hotel was deep in the alley, it was good cause it's quiet at night & you'll get a good sleep. No late check out was available. Read the previous reviews that there's bed bugs but our room has none. Just that there's an unpleasant smell coming from the bathroom. Told the staff about it & all they did was close the toilet seat. Room was tidy up everyday & breakfast was superb! Would totally come again... Only if they fix the unpleasant smell coming from the bathroom ;)
Aileen B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 22, 2014
value for money

near shops, restaurant and the beach but away from noise; intimate; and inexpensive
8
Very pleasant
Timotius K. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2014
dark hotel

dark, not nice, not good
6
not recommended
Henny T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 18, 2014
Nice n relaxing vacation

On walking distance to the beach yet a quiet neighbourhood
7
Nice n helpfull staff, we were enjoying our vacation
Kong S. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Overall is good!

Big & comfortable room, variety choices of breakfast, easy assess to restaurant
7.7
Martin N. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
There was a booking date error made and the hotel
2
Costly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radha Bali Hotel BaliRadha Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorRadha Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRadha Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorRadha Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRadha Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRadha Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRadha Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRadha Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantRadha Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRadha Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRadha Bali Hotel Bali - LobbyRadha Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRadha Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorRadha Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesRadha Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRadha Bali Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceRadha Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A06