Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radha Regent Hotel

171 Jawaharlal Nehru Salai Inner Ring Road, Chennai City Center, Chennai, India 600106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radha Regent Hotel Chennai - Superior Room Radha Regent Hotel Chennai - Hotel Exterior Radha Regent Hotel Chennai - Executive Room Radha Regent Hotel Chennai - Interior Radha Regent Hotel Chennai - Lobby Radha Regent Hotel Chennai - Private Dining Radha Regent Hotel Chennai - Superior Double Room Radha Regent Hotel Chennai - Superior Twin Room Radha Regent Hotel Chennai - Private Dining Radha Regent Hotel Chennai - Buffet Radha Regent Hotel Chennai - Regent Conference Hall Radha Regent Hotel Chennai - Geoffreys The Pub Radha Regent Hotel Chennai - Superior Room Radha Regent Hotel Chennai - Plaza Conference Hall Radha Regent Hotel Chennai - Buffet Radha Regent Hotel Chennai - Geoffreys The Pub
Radha Regent Hotel Chennai - Geoffreys The Pub Radha Regent Hotel Chennai - Lobby Cafe Restaurant Radha Regent Hotel Chennai - Executive Room Radha Regent Hotel Chennai - Orchid Hall Radha Regent Hotel Chennai - The Oriental Blossom Restaurant Radha Regent Hotel Chennai - Lobby View Radha Regent Hotel Chennai - The Oriental Blossom Restaurant Radha Regent Hotel Chennai - Aura The Bar Radha Regent Hotel Chennai - Lobby View Radha Regent Hotel Chennai - Reception Radha Regent Hotel Chennai - The Lobby Cafe Restaurant Radha Regent Hotel Chennai - Regenet Conference Hall
Area: Chennai City Center Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 44 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Takayuki Y. Business travelers Japan, July 25, 2015
Not big hotel but it has everything you need

Free wifi (fast and stable connection), good selection of morning buffet, Fast room service
8.7
I stayed for 30days for business reason. I was very happy with the fast and stable wifi. I am vegetarian and the good selection of vegetarian menu in breakfast buffe was fantastic.
Report this review
Beruwala C. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 13, 2015
Be careful Food you eat

one good Gentlemen at the Reception Mr.Ram
6
experienced a severe stomach trouble and purging after dining at the Chinese restaurant in the hotel, forced to get medical consultation +cancelled entire days business schedule.
Report this review
Mr. S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2015
Executive Room and Staff

Cleanliness, Location and Room
6.3
I booked two rooms before my stay. One Std and the other Executive. The Executive room was double the rate of the Std room BUT when I got there the room size was the same. I queried 3 different receptionist on three different occasions. I was given funny reply one of which was that the bed quality for Executive was better. I was not satisfied. Finally on 28 April Mr. Santosh who was on morning duty informed me that for Executive room the guest is entitle for drinks and airport transfer. This package was not informed when we checked in on 27 April ard noon. I would not have paid Executive Room RM1,237.85 compared to Std Room of RM682.87. I addition to the above the night before my departure I requested for the airport transfer at 8.30am. In the morning ard 7.00am againI reminder the receptionist of the timing. But when I enquired at 8.20am I was informed that it was not complimentary and had to pay for it. I stressed to the new recepionist on duty that I had confirm with previous staff and finally she verified and made one available. Quite disappointed with the charges.
Report this review
Rama M. Solo travelers Canada, January 5, 2015
Good customer service

Cleanliness , food and room service
9.3
It was good . I found the cab very expensive though. I used to take it twice in a day sometimes less than 5 hrs but the charge was nothing less than 2400. I think some sort of deal should be given yo those who use on regular basis as cabs outside provide very check and good service.
Report this review
Kinya K. Business travelers Japan, August 24, 2014
Use in business trip

1. Breakfast is delicious. 2. The room is clean. 3. They have a restaurant of Asian cuisine and Indian cuisine.
7
I had spend to relax to come home from work.
Report this review
Martin M. Business travelers India, May 1, 2014
Satisfied Customer

Access to the Airport, Access to Industrial Park, Clean and Tidy Rooms with Good Food
6.3
Comfortable and Value for Money. The Restaurant has been renewed and looks good.
Report this review
Geetha S. Business travelers India, December 2, 2013
Overall a good experience

The rooms were clean and comfortable! The food was very nice.. especially the breakfast. And of all the staff were helpful and pleasant. Thank you!
9.7
Report this review
Martin M. Business travelers India, August 14, 2013
Good value for money.

Quick Check In, Good Food, Access to Airport
8
I was not very happy with the duration of Check Out.The rates for room I believe can be lower as bigger hotels are offering good deals now days.
Report this review
Jitin M. Business travelers India, July 23, 2013
friendly staff, comfortable hotel

location and comfortable rooms
6.3
Comfortable stay.The hotel is centerally located in the city center. god hotel close to Arambattur
Report this review
Hnin T. Solo travelers Myanmar, June 28, 2013
comfortable and welcoming

friendly staff, quick response to request, good buffet
8.7
convenient and cozy, value for money . staff serve very well. shower room good. no persons to give information at the travel desk especially out of office -hours.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radha Regent Hotel ChennaiRadha Regent Hotel Chennai - Superior RoomRadha Regent Hotel Chennai - Hotel ExteriorRadha Regent Hotel Chennai - Executive RoomRadha Regent Hotel Chennai - InteriorRadha Regent Hotel Chennai - LobbyRadha Regent Hotel Chennai - Private DiningRadha Regent Hotel Chennai - Superior Double RoomRadha Regent Hotel Chennai - Superior Twin RoomRadha Regent Hotel Chennai - Private DiningRadha Regent Hotel Chennai - BuffetRadha Regent Hotel Chennai - Regent Conference HallRadha Regent Hotel Chennai - Geoffreys The PubRadha Regent Hotel Chennai - Superior RoomRadha Regent Hotel Chennai - Plaza Conference HallRadha Regent Hotel Chennai - BuffetRadha Regent Hotel Chennai - Geoffreys The PubRadha Regent Hotel Chennai - Geoffreys The PubRadha Regent Hotel Chennai - Lobby Cafe RestaurantRadha Regent Hotel Chennai - Executive RoomRadha Regent Hotel Chennai - Orchid HallRadha Regent Hotel Chennai - The Oriental Blossom RestaurantRadha Regent Hotel Chennai - Lobby ViewRadha Regent Hotel Chennai - The Oriental Blossom RestaurantRadha Regent Hotel Chennai - Aura The BarRadha Regent Hotel Chennai - Lobby ViewRadha Regent Hotel Chennai - ReceptionRadha Regent Hotel Chennai - The Lobby Cafe RestaurantRadha Regent Hotel Chennai - Regenet Conference HallRadha Regent Hotel Chennai - Nearby - SRM City CampusRadha Regent Hotel Chennai - Nearby - Vadapalani Murugan Temple


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01