Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel

40 Stepanska, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 110 00

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

9.0

based on 168 reviews

97 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (168)
Sort by:
Antonio R. Business travelers Italy, April 3, 2016
The worst room of a good hotel
5.3
The hotel is ok. Walking distance from touristic attractions, etc. Just they gave me the worst possible room they had (and the suspicion is natural: I booked with a discount through Agoda). The room was just above the bar, next to conference room, gym and all the other facilities, with cleaning starting at 11pm, when the facilities close. Annoying. And I doubt the hotel was full. It looked rather empty.
Report this review
Juliane J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2016
Pure Bliss
6.7
This was my first visit to Prague and I can say the hotel alone makes me want to visit again!!!! I have not stayed at a more amazing hotel anywhere else. The staff was more than superb. The food was to die for. The beds are like clouds.
Report this review
Chia C. Couples Taiwan, March 8, 2016
Nice location and good service!

Nice location and good service!
8.7
Report this review
Clement F. Families with older children Malta, January 5, 2016
GREAT HOLIDAY

HOSPITALITY, KINDNESS, CLEAN
10
MY STAY AT THE RADISSON BLU WAS GREAT, GREAT WELCOME FROM THE PORTER TO THE FRONT DESK, EXCELLENT SERVICE WITH A SMILE. LOCATION OF HOTEL IS GOOD IN THE CENTRE. AND THEY EVEN SURPRISED ME WITH A BOTTLE OF CHAMPAGNE AND CAKE AS IT WAS MY BIRTHDAY, VERY APPRECIATED. WILL RETURN AND RECOMMEND
Report this review
Bradley W. Families with older children United States of America, January 1, 2016
Great family visit

Staff, Staff, Staff
9.3
The front desk, manager on duty, and bell station always went above and beyond to make our stay most enjoyable.
Report this review
Rodney D. Couples Australia, December 27, 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Service, Location
10
Our first time in Prague and we would definitely stay there again. A very large room. Allan the Guest Services Manager was fantastic0greeted us every time we walked in even at breakfast. Breakfast was superb many many choices of food. The bar for a night cap sensational the drink menu extensive. Close to all the attractions. Was well worth the money. SUPER!!
Report this review
Bowo T. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2015
Nice stay

Staff performance. Michellin star restaurant. Location
7.7
The room was a bit dated and classic. Not so spacious. The staff performance was excellent. They were all very helpful and informative. The location was perfect.
Report this review
Anna G. Couples Poland, November 30, 2015
Very Nice

Staff friendliness, cleanliness and nice location
10
Very nice hotel with lovely and helpful staff.
Report this review
Asm M. Business travelers Bangladesh, November 27, 2015
I was extremely pleased with my stay.

very hospitable staff, location and price,
10
Couldn't be better!!!
Report this review
Meshal A. Groups Kuwait, November 4, 2015
Vry very good and staff very ggod

Vry very good and staff very ggod
10
Vry very good and staff very ggod And clean room
Report this review
1 - 10 of 97 reviews Next page
Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel PragueRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Standard RoomRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Standard RoomRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Be Bob Lobby BarRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - TV DetailRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Executive SuiteRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - BathRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Junior SuiteRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Castle View SuiteRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Main EntranceRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - BathroomRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - BathroomRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Executive SuiteRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - BathroomRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Executive SuiteRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Chair DetailRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Castle View SuiteRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Junior SuiteRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - BathroomRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Royal Club RoomRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Alcron Restaurant DetailRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Alcron Restaurant DetailRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Alcron Restaurant DetailRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Alcron RestaurantRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Food and Beverages


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04