Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel

40 Stepanska, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 110 00 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Guest Room Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Guest Room Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Guest Room Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Guest Room Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Fitness Room Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Fitness Room Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Fitness Room Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Exterior Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Guest Room Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Bathroom Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Bathroom Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Suite Room Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Suite Room Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Bathroom Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Suite Room Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Guest Room
Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Suite Room Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Facilities Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Bathroom Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Suite Room Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Bathroom Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Suite Room Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Guest Room Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Interior Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Interior Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Interior Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Restaurant Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Food and Beverages
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 206
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

from 144 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (144)
Sort by:
Melvin T. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2015
Great service

staff, attention to detail, Alcon restaurant
10
The staff was above and beyond expectation. Helpful, friendly and punctual MLT
Report this review
Michael C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 17, 2015
spacious room, very special bath

Room, breakfast, fitness room
8
pretty good, the staffs are nice. it's not near from the city central
Report this review
Najla A. Groups United Arab Emirates, August 16, 2015
One of the best hotels

everything as:
9.7
one of my best stays, looking to go back definitely
Report this review
Mariam A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, August 10, 2015
excellent

Centre clean welcoming
9
Very active positive team working in the hotel the most people smile more than outside people .
Report this review
Jenny V. Couples Australia, July 29, 2015
Cool place!

1. Staff were really nice and helpful! 2. Close to everything you need, 3. Did I mention the staff are really good!
9.7
Report this review
Yuen T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2015
What more can you ask for

The staff, the food and the location
10
I thoroughly enjoyed my 3 day stay at the hotel and my family concurs too. The staff were extremely friendly, and coming from Vienna and Venice (ugh!) it was such a wonderful and unexpected surprise because we were being conditioned to expect the worse. Having the staff call you by name was totally unexpected as I am Asian and would not have in the least be expected any Caucasian to recognise me. The breakfast was fabulous and the services were wonderful. On the day of checkout I found they had mistakenly overcharged me but was not a problem because they reversed the charge immediately after my explanation. You cannot find that kind of service anywhere else in Europe I think. Overall totally totally satisfied.
Report this review
Obaid M. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, July 27, 2015
Freindly staff

location, clean,freindly staff
9.7
very good
Report this review
Jerry P. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2015
wonderful stay

Attentive and friendly staff. Excellent location. Overall look and feel of the hotel
10
Very pleasant. Charming hotel in the very midst of a lovely and charming city
Report this review
Nicole M. Solo travelers Ireland, May 24, 2015
Great stay

clean modern, great staff, excellent location
9.3
highly recommend, perfect location, modern and comfortable rooms, very helpful staff, would definitley go back !
Report this review
Dina A. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Good location, big room, clean, wonderful service,

Location, comfortable and wonderful service
9.7
The reception service is awesome, explained well about the room, a lot of good info regarding city tour, big lounge, bed is very comfortable and nice sofa. Strongly recommend this hotel!!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel PragueRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - ExteriorRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - BathroomRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - BathroomRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - BathroomRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - BathroomRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - BathroomRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - InteriorRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - InteriorRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - InteriorRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - RestaurantRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Alcron Hotel Prague - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05