Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 2958 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2958)
Sort by:
Ailene V. Groups Philippines, February 21, 2015
Great, great great!!

Comfortable big room, nice staff and good food!
9.7
Excellent! I am so happy we spent 2 nights here. I will see you again when I go back to Cebu!
Report this review
Payette E. Families with young children Canada, February 21, 2015
Travel with kids

Business lounge, gym, close to the mall
8
Good value
Report this review
Masayoshi F. Solo travelers Japan, February 17, 2015
Restaurant at club floor is convenient for biz.

Foods, Beds and cleaness
3.3
Very comfortable for business travel. Quite convenient for meeting business partner at the restaurant located club floor.
Report this review
Ashley P. Couples Australia, February 17, 2015
very impressive!

staff and service, quality of hotel and awesome WiFi
10
2nd time I have stayed here and just as good as the first, one of the best hotels I have stayed in for the price
Report this review
Torben B. Business travelers Germany, February 17, 2015
ok

comfortable
6
Major issues were handled by the staff in an acceptable manner.
Report this review
Steven S. Business travelers Canada, February 16, 2015
Great service, mediocre room, nice business lounge

hotel staff, business lounge, bed
8
I stayed for 2 nights in the Business Class room. I was very happy with the business lounge. I was able to conduct a meeting there. The breakfast was simple but decent. There were always snacks available during the day. The staff in the business area were very professional, especially Clifford. He was extremely helpful. Check in was simple and easy. The bathroom cleanliness was not up to what I would expect. There were stains on the marble floors and sink basin. The shower drain had discussing looking silicon. In some places, like the carpet or walls, there were small stains or smudges. For a business class-style room, I was disappointed. Nonetheless, the bed was very comfortable and offered good support without being hard. I was very happy with the bed comfort. All said, I would still stay here. While I would have to overlook some cleaniness issues, I would recommend this hotel to friends.
Report this review
Rizaldy A. Solo travelers Canada, February 15, 2015
Best hotel in Cebu

Location,food,nice staffs
9.7
Very restful,memorable,and lovely holidays
Report this review
Susan M. Business travelers Philippines, February 15, 2015
Location, friendly staffs & cleanliness

Location, friendly staffs & cleanliness
8.7
I love this hotel because of the location. Its very convenient since it's close to mall, as in walking distance. Im always satisfied with the accommodating staffs. I had a wonderful & relaxing stay, which is very important since I always have a busy day whenever I visit Davao. For sure I will stay here again if I have to visit Davao in the future.
Report this review
Torben B. Business travelers Germany, February 15, 2015
Pro

comfortable
7.3
We enjoyed the stay.
Report this review
Andrew S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2015
Very comfortable and convenient hotel

Location, Comfort, and Ammenities
7.3
It is a relatively expensive hotel versus the other Cebu options, but the location is good near SM City which has easy taxi access, food, and shopping. The hotel has everything you need and lobby bar is large and comfortable. The swimming pool is fairly large and a nice place to lay down and relax. The pool is not a lap pool, more suited for children playing or just getting wet to cool off. Pool bar expensive for drinks, but very nice. If you are on business OR family with children one of the best places to stay in Cebu city. However, if you after nightlife better to stay closer to Mango Plaza.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08