Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2895 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2895)
Sort by:
Jose M. Groups Philippines, December 25, 2014
christmas vacation 2014

bigrooms, breakfast, safe parking space
9.3
All in all.. best christmas ever.
Jose M. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2014
christmas vacation

bigrooms, goodbreakfast, safe parking space
9
The hotel was perfect... almost.... only prob was the cracks on bathroom floors. But the breakfast buffet was the best.
Sachin A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2014
Nice Hotel

Customer Service, Quality of Rooms, Location
10
2 Nights
Theresa P. Families with older children New Zealand, December 24, 2014
Location

Location, price, breakfast
10
Excellent central location, amazing buffet breakfast, right next to mall. Would recommend.
Michael C. Families with young children Australia, December 23, 2014
Great stay but disappointed with no points

Location, staff and food
9.3
Great except they didn't tell me there would be no points if I booked through agoda. They should be more clear on that.
Katrina F. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2014
nice hotel

staffs are friendly and nice
10
we stayed in business class room for 3days and we were very happy and satisfied. thumbs up!!!
Chua E. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2014
Pleasant and Relaxing Stay

Convenient location - Next to SM Mall. Great Breakfast Buffet Spread. Good Spa Packages
9
The hotel is located near the sea port. Nonetheless, its conveniently located next to the SM Mall. In my opinion, as well as the rest of my family's, the SM Mall is more vibrant and appeals more to the down-to-earth common tourist, as compared to the Ayala Mall, which is way far over-rated. We booked 2 rooms which were connected. In the middle of the night around 12am, the toilet bowl choked badly. I only reported this to the Duty Manager in the morning, and requested for a change of room. To our pleasant surprise, the Duty Manager upgraded us to a junior suite, with an a joining room for the children. The Spa packages were attractively priced. We enjoyed our 3-night stay.
Katherine G. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2014
The Hotel with a class

The hotel is clean and on a very nice location. Staff very pleasant and accomofating. Bed is very comfortable
9.7
Our stay was very pleasant and comfortable. This hotel is of internationsl standard. Breakfast buffet that goes with the room is excellent. I highly recommend this hotel.
Tengku A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Location great!!

Location next to the shopping mall. Easy to get food .nice environment
9.7
definitely I'll comeback to this hotel. The staffs are very friendly & helpful. Nice lunch & dinner buffet.
Francisca O. Families with older children Philippines, December 18, 2014
best hotel in cebu city

staff were amazung and professionals!
10
Great! they gave us a wow experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02