Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3259 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Ronald H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Short getaway to the city
Food buffets, Location and Cleanliness
We travel up to Cebu a few times a year and this is our second stay with this hotel. We plan to make all our future stays here as we have stayed in many hotels and this one consistently has exceeded our expectations. All aspects of the stay were pleasant and trouble free.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Ricky S. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great Stay
Close to sm
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Cathy T. from New Zealand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Feedback
Location, accessibility & ambiance
Excellent & I highly revommended to all my friends. I'll make sure that everytime we take our holiday here in Cebu to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Jon C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
The best! Superb!
Staffs are friendly and anticipates your needs.
Superb!
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Ruselle J. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good NYE dinner and party
1. Food/ dining options 2. Good and courteous staff 3. Location
Stayed at the Radisson for NYE with the BF and my parents. Dinner and party is a bit expensive for locals (I'm Filipino) but buffet and bar was open even after the midnight countdown. Food and drink choices were worth the cost. Only a bit disappointed about how they allowed table reservations for the countdown that ended up empty. Band/ entertainment can be improved. My nephews enjoyed the pool with us early in the afternoon. Room and beds were great. Staff were very nice and accommodating. I live near the area and I'd definitely consider them again for another stay-in weekend.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

janelle R. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Radisson Blu stay
hotel cleanliness, location, room comfort
i will definitely book again in this hotel
Reviewed January 04, 2016

janelle R. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Stay in Radisson Blu
value for money, staff hospitality, location
it was great as always!
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Genevieve C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Our stay was okay.
Location, Big room, Comfortable Bed
The breakfast buffet was okay. The fried dried danggit was salty. I didn't like the chorizo. The swimming pool area has no enough lights during night time. During check-in I noticed that the lady offered sample ice cream in cones to foreigners only. She did not offer it to us. We stayed in the hotel last Dec 29.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Mark H. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
More of a business hotel
Smart, clean
Hotel is okay. Not really great for tourists - away from the beach areas. Customer service was terrible. Pool is much smaller than it looks in the photos. Breakfast was good.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

yves A. from France
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
It's very nice hotel, for short stay
Room, service, food
Very good
Reviewed January 03, 2016