or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2855 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2855)
Sort by:
Giovanni N. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2014
What You See Is What You Get

Location, Cleanliness, Nice Room
9.7
Highly Recommendable
Jonathan O. Groups Canada, November 23, 2014
Awesome service and accommodation

Food, service,location and accommodation
8.7
World class!
Emmanuel E. Couples Australia, November 23, 2014
superb

food,location,rooms
9.3
will highly recommend to friends.
Terence B. Couples Australia, November 22, 2014
location is good staff excellent very polite

food very excellent entertainment excellent with the christmas celebrations wonderful and the staff go out of there way to help you
10
Very good no real complaint only a minor one but the hotel manager fixed the problem right away thankyou
Matthew J. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2014
Go to Hotel in Cebu City

Staff, Room, Pool
9.3
Loved the Radisson Blu! The rooms are fantastic. The staff are very professional and helpful. We also enjoyed the fact that it was so close to the SM Mall. Lots of food options there, movies, bowling, etc... We had a fantastic time.
Carmelo J. Business travelers Philippines, November 18, 2014
Its definitely worth coming back

The hotel rooms, the facade and the amenities
10
I had a very fruitful and relaxing stay
Eastel S. Couples Hong Kong, November 17, 2014
good location , comfortable room, friendly staff

nice room dacroation, high speed wifi, next to sm city,
9
Jasmine L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2014
Great Hotel! Spacious room and good location.

Spacious Room. Good Location. Wide Breakfast Buffet Spread.
9.3
Enjoyed my stay very much. Location very conveniently located next to mall. Superior room was very big. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Gerald R. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2014
Classy and friendly service

Convinience, food and service
10
I enjoyed the stay. The rooms were spcaious and clean. The breakfast buffet had a wide selection of food. The location was not far off from the places I wanted to go.
Tiaw C. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2014
Having great time

First they upgrade me to executive suite, have complementary cocktail lounge at 20th storey free from 6 to 8 pm and the buffet breakfast was very nice
10
Very good as I said they upgraded me to executive suite

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08