Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2902 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2902)
Sort by:
Michel M. Couples Switzerland, December 6, 2014
Expensive with no 5 star facilities

Close to our next destination in Cebu, that's ut.
4.7
We arrived late evening and only the lobby bar was serving some food which wasn't great at all and even the beer tasted strange. Rooms were ok, but nothing special, so far away from a 5 star design and feeling. My last time in a Radisson Blue hotel.
John H. Solo travelers Australia, December 6, 2014
Still the best in Cebu City

Location, quality, pool
10
Once again, a great stay at the hotel. Location next to the huge SM mall is so convenient for shopping or dining. The pool and surrounds here is huge, simply love it. The staff are brilliant. Attention to detail and level of service is exceptional. I have stayed in many hotels in the Philippines, but the staff here are the best. Radisson Blu Cebu management, you have the recipe right......keep it going
Ma.Teresa D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 5, 2014
excellent hotel.

you dont have to ask coz its already complete
9.7
satisfied
Peter H. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2014
Fantastic

Clean, lovely food, great staf
9.7
Fantastic
Loralie A. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2014
Best holiday hotel in philippines I have been.

Location, food and comfort
10
Nirav V. Couples India, December 3, 2014
Out of the World Service and People

The people working there, the service and the property
9
After much deliberation about staying in Cebu City or Mactan Island, we finally decided to stay in the city. And Radisson Blu was ranked # 1 on a leading travel website and price was reasonable And we didn't regret it one bit. The property is located about 20-30 mins from the Mactan Airport, right next to SM Mall. Mango Avenue is about 15 mins from Radisson The property is huge with a nice front lobby. The people at front desk were extremely warm and welcoming. Check in was quick and efficient. We had requested an early check in and a higher floor. And we were given exactly that. No fuss The rooms are modern, clean and spacious. Though I wish they had a balcony. The breakfast buffet was good but had limited vegetarian options. Chef Tiwari was nice enough to make vegetarian food for us although it was not on the menu I loved some very distinct features they had. Like the one touch call feature where you pressed just one button for all your needs. No more separate calling for room service, house keeping and front desk. When we took a cab from the hotel they would hand us a card with the hotel number and cab details along with the option to mention any complaint about the driver. When we would alight from the cab the guys at the front gate would check if we dropped anything in the cab. Haven't seen such detailing anywhere else I have never seen such warm, effusive, welcoming, smiling people. I didn't hear a no for any of my requests. The people and the service is what makes this hotel what it is. Our stay everywhere else after this was a little disappointing as Radisson Blu really raised our expectations
Chang H. Couples Taiwan, November 30, 2014
Reasonable price

Good location, near sm mall, great swimming pool
9.3
Anthony R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
Cebu Radisson Blu

Food, Dedicated check in, staff attention to detail
9
Excellent hotel, great staff - very helpful and observant. Room Service mean was best meal i have had at a hotel for a long, long time (I took the lamb chop with red wine jus which was awesome - thanks to the chef!!) Room was excellent and far bigger than I expected. Bed was ultra comfortable and huge. Well designed high spec bathroom.
Lawrence H. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
same as usual...excellent

staff... room...customer service
10
If you are staying in Cebu you should stay at the Radisson
Manuel M. Business travelers Philippines, November 29, 2014
Three Nights of Relaxation

Excellent Location. It was very close to the airport and just across SM Mall. The staff was very helpful. The room upgrade was really unexpected and wonderful!
9.7
Very restful and relaxing. Hope to bring my family next time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01