Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite
Area: North Reclamation Area Number of Rooms: 400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on
3100 reviews

2119 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (3100)
Sort by:
Risa K. Groups Philippines, May 7, 2015
Good location, excellent service

location, service, amenities
8.3
it was ok, good location, above average service, friendly and accommodating staff
Report this review
Hur M. Families with young children Philippines, May 7, 2015
Best hotel near the supermall

Comfort of Room, Location & Food
9.3
It is a 5 stra hotel indeed. Cleanliness, room space, hotel location is just beside the SM City Mall. Food during breakfast is superior. Thank you. My family having a lot of fun in swimming pool. Lastly, hotel staff are all dress up presentably. Recommend to everyone.
Report this review
Barry J. Couples United Kingdom, May 6, 2015
Over-rated and under performing

The staff.
6.3
Average although gym is very good.
Report this review
De M. Couples France, May 4, 2015
Good transit hotel

Location, location, location
8.7
Brief but confortable
Report this review
Jimmy E. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2015
Alway's Satified as regular customer

customer service, location, lobby music (entertainment)
9.7
I'm a regular traveler to cebu and I alway's enjoy Radisson Blu. I'm writing this review to mention excellent service by one of the front desk associates "Stephanie. I remembered her from my last stay over a year ago, and once again she impressed me with her sincere curtesy and assisted me when I had an issue. It's employees like this that are a true asset to any business and I just wanted to give mention my appreciation. Aside from that, I will alway's put Radisson Blu on the top of my list to stay when looking for a great experience.
Report this review
Mitos P. Families with older children Philippines, May 3, 2015
Fun and memorable birthday gate away for me.

cleanliness of the place, the staff are pleasant to talk to and can feel the serenity.
8.3
love it. if given a chance I still like to have more days .
Report this review
Ronaldo R. Couples Philippines, May 2, 2015
Good service specially in the buffet restaurant

- nice room
8.7
Generally good
Report this review
Dahui K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 29, 2015
location is good.

clean. location. kind
9
This hotel's location is fantastic I think. When i need something i can go to sm mall within few min.
Report this review
Dahui K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 28, 2015
good location

location. clean. kindness
9
First, location is good. Second, very clean. Third, every staff was kind.
Report this review
Lesley C. Couples United Kingdom, April 23, 2015
Wow

Service, facilities, food
10
We stayed at the Radisson for one night in order to have a short airport transfer the next day. Wow - if we had known we were going to be treated like Royalty, be given a free room upgrade and have a breakfast spread with hundreds of item choices, we would have stayed much much longer!!! Our room included a coffee maker with pods, mini bar and a shower to die for. We had a room service meal, which arrived on a wheeled table and was excellent in terms of both quality and price. Customer service is obviously a high priority all round. This hotel is definitely on my list for a return visit.
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 2119 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06