or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2828 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2828)
Sort by:
Jamie S. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
best hotel in cebu

rooms , service and value
10
Its a brilliant hotel and feels very homely... only issue is the buffet .. although the food is great its very expensive... much cheaper options across the road at SM mall
Munja C. Couples South Korea, October 25, 2014
live music hotel

pool, sauna, live music
7.3
very good and large room, but without bathtub. Staff were kind. It was good but not excellent.
Mario M. Couples Portugal, October 23, 2014
cebu

swimimngpool location confort
8.3
perfect
Torben B. Business travelers Germany, October 23, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Great service!
7.7
Thank you to the lounge staff for the enjoyable stay. We will be back.
Lawrence H. Couples United Kingdom, October 23, 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Great location, Excellent staff and an exceptional room
10
having stayed in so many different hotels in cebu my stay at the radisson was like a breath of fresh air. From the moment you walk through the main entrance you treated as if you are the only guest staying there. Fantastic professional staff excellent presentation in every department and a room which i believe is the best value in cebu. Now that i have sampled the Radisson Blu standard of hospitality, I don't need to look anywhere else for a hotel when i come back to cebu.
Dennis S. Business travelers Philippines, October 23, 2014
Great Stay!

Location, Room, Staff
9.3
Hotel offers great value for money. Location is perfect, just across SM Cebu. Staff was polite and helpful. Buffet breakfast was ok but could be better in terms of more choice. Overall a great hotel. I'm sure to comeback if I get the chance.
Sharon H. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
Excellent Hotel convenient for the port and airpor

Business class rooms. Staff polite and helpful. Large rooms with good facilities.
9.7
Although not situated in a very nice part of Cebu it was convenient for the port and the airport. The hotel was beautiful and the rooms were large with plenty of complimentary toiletries. The business facilities which went with the room were excellent especially the complimentary drinks and food being served in the evening and throughout the day. The staff were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. They organised the taxis to both the port and the airport on our return visit to the Radisson and printed out my airport tickets. The massage I went for was excellent. I would highly recommend the Radisson.
Torben B. Business travelers Germany, October 21, 2014
all good

food, parking, room
7.7
Comfortable as usual. Staff does a great job and goes the extra mile. Will be back!
Rick R. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2014
Like always

Overall great hotel
9.3
Like always it was great
Andrew S. Couples United Kingdom, October 21, 2014
Best Hotel In Philippines

Attentive staff, beautiful setting,value for money.
10
I have been visiting the Philippines now for more than 3 yrs ,i have been fortunate to have travelled to many islands and stayed at many Hotels ,to date ,not 1 Hotel comes near to the Radisson of Cebu ,not just in quality but attention to detail and value for money ?? The food is the best by far ,the rooms for me rate amongst some of the best in the world! I have made the mistake of booking at other Hotels while staying in Cebu and for reasons that i do not want to write down here , i have paid for it and my butt was most deservid of a swift kick for forgetting that FOR ME THE RADISSON OF CEBU rates 1 of the best in the world , I for 1 will indeed visit every year and will recommend to all my business colleagues .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07