Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom
Area: North Reclamation Area Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 2972 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2972)
Sort by:
Hidetsugu Y. Couples Japan, December 29, 2014
Perfect for the price

Nice staff, clean conditions, next to SM
8.7
I was planning to go to Bohol and whale watching, so I chose this hotel as the location is suitable for both activities. However unexpected typhoon came to Cebu and both activities were canceled. I had no other plan at Cebu, and decided to stay in the hotel. SM is next to the hotel and the path to SM is almost fully covered so you don't have to get wet. SM is actually good to kill the time. Hotel staff are so nice and friendly. The breakfast buffet is nice and cheap. The room is large enough. They have multiple type of outlet including USB so you don't have to bring adapters. Only one minor thing is that the sound insulation is poor. Anyway if you like sofisticated hotel, this must be it.
Report this review
Ghonwa C. Couples Canada, December 29, 2014
Radisson cebu

Room food pool
7.7
Was good but the service as everywhere In the Philippines so far is not the best
Report this review
Deepen S. Couples India, December 29, 2014
Nice place but can leave you disappointed

Location, Clean, Friendly
7
Stayed here as a part of our honeymoon. The place is nice, location's good, decent amenities. When you stay at a executive deluxe room at a property which claims to be a 5 star, you expect them to take an extra step to make your stay more memorable. Though we do not have any complaints about the place, we were left disappointed when it came to food. We are pure vegetarians and were left hungry because the options were very limited. We requested them to organize an exclusive romantic basic dinner and they obliged to arrange, but for a fee which was insane, almost the price of 2 nights at their hotel. We declined! However, its proximity to the rest of the town, the hygiene everything was world class and fitting. However, they need to work on their Vegetarian Menu and be more guest-friendly.
Report this review
Marc S. Families with young children United States of America, December 27, 2014
High standard at Radisson Blu Cebu

The level of service and amenities at the Radisson Blu is unmatched outside Manila.
8.7
Whether you are a solo business traveler or family with small children you may count on the highest standard of service and amenities featured at the Radisson Blu in Cebu City. I have traveled to Cebu frequently for business and on holiday, but this is my first time staying at this property. It will not be the last!
Report this review
Evelyn E. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Christmas surprise

The best thing is that they had a 10 pm christmas mass which i did not expect; the location qas good and we were allowed tocgeck in early. Thanks.
8
Met my expectations.
Report this review
Lito C. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
good experience

express check in and check out, good selection of food, very good rooms
10
Very pleasant experience. I would definitely come back.
Report this review
Carol K. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Our 3rd Christmas at the Blu

Very nice and spacious room, proximity to SM City Cebu, value for money
9
Two thumbs up!
Report this review
Krzysztof B. Couples Poland, December 25, 2014
I'll go Radisson from now on!

Breakfast, staff, service
10
We got to the hotel at 1 a.m. Check-in went smoothly and we went to our room. The room (Superior) was very spacious and extremely well maintained. You can see that the hotel isn't brand new but everything is in perfect condition. The bathroom was big enough and fully equipped. So was the room. The best thing however was breakfast! Just awesome. All sorts of dishes and drinks and really nicely served. The second best is the staff. Very nice and professional. Overall, definitely worth the money. We will stay there if we ever come to Cebu again.
Report this review
Jose M. Groups Philippines, December 25, 2014
christmas vacation

bigrooms, breakfast, fast internet
8.7
Raddison for me is the best hotel there.....i encourage everyone To spend ur christmas at raddison hotel.
Report this review
Jose M. Groups Philippines, December 25, 2014
christmas vacation 2014

bigrooms, breakfast, safe parking space
9.3
All in all.. best christmas ever.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01