or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2860 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2860)
Sort by:
Karim J. Solo travelers France, November 1, 2014
Radisson is always a good choice

large room, gymnasium, swimming pool
8
Excellent stay at Radisson for only one night.
Jose G. Groups Philippines, October 31, 2014
Delighted stay at the BLU

Cleanliness, staff, amenities
8.7
Hotel is good. Only thing i didn't like is the twin bed. Quite small. Maybe a double or queen will be better
Farid E. Business travelers United States of America, October 31, 2014
Always meets expectation

Location, Food, music
8
Good location near SM mall Good food in at night and in the morning. Buffet is rated Good! Live music in the main entrance
Ruben C. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2014
A very nice hotel.

Location, value for money, comfort.
8.3
Shermila Y. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2014
Always Happy here

Location is very convenient since beside SM Mall, big and clean room, super nice pool and lobby...
10
always happy
Odette D. Families with young children United States of America, October 29, 2014
Highly recommended

Staff has great customer experience down to a science.
9.3
Stayed here for 7 nights with my son. The staff was the best part about the experience. The room was clean and food delicious. The only thing I didn't like was that the beds were too firm for my liking and the pool too shallow at 4'. Otherwise highly recommended.
Gordon T. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2014
Island hop & shop

Location, location, location
8.7
Took advantage of a special rate from a online wholesaler. Plus the facility was very close to everything I needed to accomplish for this trip from Dumaguete. It was my 4th wedding anniversary and my wife was pleased as well.
P. J. Business travelers Philippines, October 28, 2014
Blu

Great buffet breakfast, good wifi, spacious room
9.3
It was good. Hotel doormen, however, should be on hand to get bags and opening the doors for guests - both for those arriving and those leaving.
Marites S. Couples New Zealand, October 28, 2014
Fantastic food, staff were very helpful.

staff, buffet and location
8
I was having a fantastic stay in 2012(solo)that I just have to booked this hotel with my husband. Unfortunately this time it was a let down, the room was not ready for the guest. It was dusty & marble bench top needs a good scrub, carpet a good steam cleaning it was musty. Otherwise it is still a good hotel to stay.
Kevin F. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2014
Chillin out after hard times...

Clean and majestic. Great location.
8
Really comfortable with great amenities. Pool was more family oriented but still OK to relax in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02