or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2855 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2855)
Sort by:
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2014
good stay

clean, good service, comfort
8
Elma B. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2014
Friendly staff, great hotel

Very clean, nice, friendly staff
9.7
So relaxing place to stay. It's our first time to travel Cebu, and it was great. Friendly staff,
Charles P. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2014
The best place to stay when in Cebu!

The staff and service, location, and the food is excellence
10
Very relaxing and I was able to get to all the places of interest fairly quickly as it is centrally located in Cebu City. I will stay again when I return to Cebu City!
Graeme L. Solo travelers South Africa, October 7, 2014
Great 7 days

Staff friendliness, grand appearance, great rooms and comfy bed
7.7
Overall excellent as far as the hotel itself is concerned. Food served at Feria was good in general, particularly their breakfasts, though on their lunch and dinner buffet offerings, certain items such as grilled pork, chicken, roast chicken and lechon was very dry and not hot in the least. The swimming area was another sore point. Although a very nice area, swimming there had me choking from fumes of cars and trucks rumbling by outside. No wonder I hardly saw anyone there! Another gripe I had was a tour recommended by the tourist desk in the hotel. The dismal tour I went on was a tour to the island of Bohol. They said it would be eight hours, but they never mentioned that the painful ferry ride takes 2 hours each way. What a total nightmare! The tour bus was old, it had no windshield wipers although it was raining quite heavily, not to mention that the aircon was very bad and the louvres to direct the airflow were broken. Advertised was lunch on a "floating restaurant" on the Loboc river. What a fiasco! A rickety craft with cheap and nasty, dry, tasteless food and a pathetic toilet in the back that you had to flush with a bucket of water.The next day I suffered diarrhoea, which meant that I couldn't attend a friend's wedding that I had flown all the way from Taiwan to attend! And it stank to high heaven! TO make matters worse, other tour members were allowed to smoke onboard the ramshackle vessel making it highly unpleasant for us nonsmokers! Apparently, Radisson promises 100% satisfaction or you don't pay. Not the case. I was only offered a 50% discount. However, overall, it was a great stay in the hotel itself and I'd recommend the hotel to others, but the tour to Bohol left a very bad taste in my mouth!
Jesling C. Families with young children Singapore, October 7, 2014
Excellent Service

Staff is polite, helpful and service is excellent, location is beside SM mall..thumb up!
8.3
Excellent services and hotel room is clean and requests was accompliance in a fast timing.. Highly reccommended!
Vilma D. Families with older children Australia, October 6, 2014
Such a lovely atmosphere

The buffet! The bed! And the friendly service!
10
Saud A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 6, 2014
A luxurious service/facilities at afforable prices

The exceptionally warm reception and responsiveness. Quality of room bedding. Variety and freshness of food
10
One minor incident which negatively surprised us was that one of the hotel staff entered the elevator infornt of us from at 10th floor and told us he is going up and left us standing. I told him he should let us go first as guests but he closed the doors without saying a word. Although not really a big deal, but it contradicts the general attitude of all staff at this wonderful hotel.
Alfred N. Business travelers United States of America, October 6, 2014
Perfectvhotel

Friendly, shopping, perfect location
10
Very nice as always! Stayed here many times, good buffet, very friendly staff. Clean hotel and very nice rooms! I will be back again!
Philip B. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 5, 2014
clean quiet comfortable

clean quiet view
9
perfect
Maria G. Couples New Zealand, October 3, 2014
Best hotel in Cebu!

Location, Customer Service and Ammenities
10
This is the only hotel we go to every time we are in Cebu. I have nothing negative to say but only high recommendations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07