Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2902 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2902)
Sort by:
Torben B. Business travelers Germany, October 21, 2014
all good

food, parking, room
7.7
Comfortable as usual. Staff does a great job and goes the extra mile. Will be back!
Rick R. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2014
Like always

Overall great hotel
9.3
Like always it was great
Andrew S. Couples United Kingdom, October 21, 2014
Best Hotel In Philippines

Attentive staff, beautiful setting,value for money.
10
I have been visiting the Philippines now for more than 3 yrs ,i have been fortunate to have travelled to many islands and stayed at many Hotels ,to date ,not 1 Hotel comes near to the Radisson of Cebu ,not just in quality but attention to detail and value for money ?? The food is the best by far ,the rooms for me rate amongst some of the best in the world! I have made the mistake of booking at other Hotels while staying in Cebu and for reasons that i do not want to write down here , i have paid for it and my butt was most deservid of a swift kick for forgetting that FOR ME THE RADISSON OF CEBU rates 1 of the best in the world , I for 1 will indeed visit every year and will recommend to all my business colleagues .
Thierry R. Couples Switzerland, October 20, 2014
just very disapointed

parking,location,and nothing else
4
Radisson blu hotel complain ...very convenient to be beside a big mall but room was not really clean they don't take out the bin every time they clean the buffet food its for Asian but not really the best for tourist especially European people but the worst is when your are cash out they give you the bill even your not finish eating its feel embarrassing for the customer they don't wait the customer finish there food then give the bill....  And the swimming pool they let people swim even no proper swimming suit some they wear T-shirt and short... inacceptable for a class hotel
Rachel C. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 20, 2014
great experience, great hotel

service, location and facilities
10
great, the staff were exceptional. the pool facilities lovely, the location awesome, cant wait to go back
Wayne F. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2014
nice hotel

clean room large bed good linen
9
I enjoyed my stay in Radisson blu Nice big swimming pool great breakfast but expensive close to mall
Hector D. Business travelers Philippines, October 19, 2014
Accessibility

Cleanliness, Proximity to shopping area
7.7
Susana D. Families with older children Philippines, October 19, 2014
Family vacation in Radisson

location near the city, accessibility to shopping and dining places, friendliness of the staff
5.3
I recommended this hotel to my family for our annual holiday in Cebu. My experience this time was the opposite of my great experience on my first visit during my business meetings. This time, with my family, was disappointing: 1. we waited 3 hours to get our 3 booked rooms 2. the rooms were not complete with amenities such as sleepers, toiletries, bathrobes, laundry bags, drinking water and fresh towels. You have to dial service one to get all of these! It also takes 30 minutes for someone to bring the requests to our rooms. I had to make follow ups too to get these done. 3. The pillows were not at all comfortable 4. They seem to be automatically turning air-conditioning to an economy mode, that even I set the temperature to 19 degrees, the temp will bring it back to 22 which to me is uncomfortable. 5. the lady serving at the lounge was snubbish and arrogant while all the rest are friendly and helpful. It's a pity I was not able to get her name, but definitely, she brings the customer experience down She was on duty during the nights of Oct 17 and 18.
Cymbelline O. Families with young children Philippines, October 19, 2014
Great time at Radisson Blu!

friendly staff, efficient and comfortable stay
8
My stay at Radisson Blu was great. Everything turned out very well. The staff was very professional and made sure that I would enjoy my stay. My only comment would be the mattresses, they were a bit hard, but nonetheless, it was alright. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family! Til the next time ;)
Wayne F. Solo travelers Australia, October 17, 2014
nice clean big hotel

nice pool close to mall
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05