or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Grilling Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2800 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2800)
Sort by:
Tang Y. Groups Singapore, August 5, 2014
good service and facilities

Very helpful staff, good location and comfortable room.
9.7
Stayed for only one day but generally enjoyed the stay. The staff have been very helpful, be it the attempts to place our 7 rooms' booking on same floor as much as possible including 2 rooms with connecting door, extension of late check out, advice on where to eat and helping with booking of massage outside hotel as the spa within hotel was fully booked.
Lyndon C. Business travelers Philippines, August 3, 2014
Great Hotel in the City

Location, Price and New Hotel
8.3
Great Staff, Best Location and Food is Awesome!
Joselito V. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2014
GREAT STAY AT RADISSON BLU CEBU

NICE/CLEAN ROOM, ACCOMODATING STAFF, AND GOOD LOCATION
10
I had a great stay at Radisson Blu Cebu. They have very attentive and accomodating staff; they welcomed you with a big smile and let you feel like your home. The hotel situated just across SM Cebu which is a big plus. Great food at Feria during breakfast, enjoyed their pool as well. Room is huge and clean; comfy bed which i like.
Havard H. Families with young children Norway, August 2, 2014
Best hotel in Cebu City

Attentive staff, breakfast and security.
8.7
I'll go straight to the point. Food/Dining: Perfect breakfast! My son on 6 years old could eat for free. A lot to choose from. Cleanliness: Rooms is cleaned once a day. Nothing special. Location: Perfect location for shopping at SM Mall. Room Comfort: Needed to ask for slippers and bathrobe. Too many TV-Channels that is not usable. Channels that is not subscribed on, should be removed from channel selection. Staff: Always polite and attentive. This hotel is almost overcrowded with staff during daytime, but on nighttime there is only a few and no security with the door. Massage at hotel: Supernice! Best massage in Cebu, or maybe whole Philippines? All in all, I would say that this is the best hotel in Cebu City. If you're lucky on the offers at agoda, you might end up with a nice price for this hotel including their supernice breakfast buffet.
Cherry C. Families with young children Philippines, August 2, 2014
Fantastic

room / cLeanLiness / staff
9.3
great time w/ famiLy!! Lovin' it!!
Terence B. Couples Australia, August 1, 2014
IT'S BRILIANT

location location good service staff very helpful could not get better
9.7
My wife and I loved it
Juyoung L. Couples South Korea, July 31, 2014
nice hotel with reasonable price

facility price location
10
the hotel was much better than i expected. facility was new and modern with reasonable price location was good. u can easily find SM CITY MALL which is just next to the hotel. breakfast was so good compared to other resorts in Mactan where i stayed.
Roseville S. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2014
great hotel experience

food, rooms, service
9.3
Rosie A. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2014
hotel ok/faciities 70%

location-ok.
7.7
Location ok... Food great... Towels/Linen bit old & crumpled.. Switch for the lights should be separate/individual switch for every area.. at least be aware of switches because i found out its only 1 common switch for all the lights..
Chin P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Good Location and Friendly Staffs

Location, friendly staff and next to shopping centre
9
Good stay, with rental car at the door step and big shopping mall next door. Breakfast spread is wide and good.The only set back is fresh salad is not clean during breakfast, ended up with food poisoning and spoiling my day

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Grilling StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06