or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Grilling Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2746 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2746)
Sort by:
Grahame S. Couples Australia, July 11, 2014
Great Hotel, Friendly Staff

Room size & cleanliness, Friendliness of staff
9
Our stay was very pleasant from the moment we were greeted at the entrance to the time we checked out. The rooms are very well appointed. I can only say positive things about this hotel.
Yen P. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2014
Excellent Stay

Excellent Service and spread of buffer
10
Enjoyed it totally. They did not manage to give me a late check out - my only disappointment
Han Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 9, 2014
Great

clean room, wonderful staff, nice food
8.3
Lurechel H. Families with young children United States of America, July 8, 2014
Excellent hotel with extravagant breakfast

Good Location, excellent job in airport pick up late at night, always with a a smile and very accommodating staff
8.7
An excellent hotel overall. Our stay was pleasant except when my husband got stuck in the shower stall.
Lurechel H. Families with young children United States of America, July 8, 2014
Excellent hotel with extravagant breakfast

Great location, friendly staff, grand foyer
9
The hotel is a little bit dated but is well maintained.
Lurechel H. Families with young children United States of America, July 8, 2014
Excellent hotel with extravagant breakfast

Good location, hotel pick up from the airport lateat night, always with a smile accommodating staff
8.7
Overall stay was wonderful except when my husband could not get out of the shower stall. The hotel is a little bit dates but is well maintained.
Mark I. Couples Australia, July 7, 2014
Close to mall, clean and friendly

Room comfort Great shower Good pool
4
Pleasant, close to sm mall, good pool, good fast check in and check out, good shower, clean room, big lobby. Breakfast good. Staff friendly. Other than mall not much else around it. Not that close to airport.
Chin P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2014
My Favourite Hotel in Cebu

Service Location Facilities
10
I always stay in Radisson Cebu because it is one of the best maintained hotel and I cannot find fault with it. The service is fantastic and warm, the location is just next to SM Mall and the room facilities reflects International Standard with fantastic gym facilities. It is highly recommended for any travellers, you pay and get good value!!!
Erwin M. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2014
Satisfied, value for money and excellent service.

Location, facilities, service and welcoming staff
10
My expectations were met. The service was excellent and the facilities are world class.
Ramon G. Business travelers Philippines, June 27, 2014
Comfortable

Business desk, accomodating staff/managers, easy access
8.3
My stay in cebu was generally okay. The hotel was responsive to my needs as a business traveller.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Grilling StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03