or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Grilling Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2752 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2752)
Sort by:
Chin P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2014
My Favourite Hotel in Cebu

Service Location Facilities
10
I always stay in Radisson Cebu because it is one of the best maintained hotel and I cannot find fault with it. The service is fantastic and warm, the location is just next to SM Mall and the room facilities reflects International Standard with fantastic gym facilities. It is highly recommended for any travellers, you pay and get good value!!!
Erwin M. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2014
Satisfied, value for money and excellent service.

Location, facilities, service and welcoming staff
10
My expectations were met. The service was excellent and the facilities are world class.
Ramon G. Business travelers Philippines, June 27, 2014
Comfortable

Business desk, accomodating staff/managers, easy access
8.3
My stay in cebu was generally okay. The hotel was responsive to my needs as a business traveller.
Christopher B. Business travelers Philippines, June 27, 2014
nothing out of the ordinary

location
5.7
Reynaldo P. Business travelers Philippines, June 27, 2014
Very pleasant

Upscale
9.7
All you expect from an elegant hotel and located within a stone's throw from SM
Divinagracia G. Families with older children Philippines, June 26, 2014
It was great! Staff are very accodating.

Variety of cuisine to choose from. Staff are very helpful and accommodating, if you like shopping, stay in this hotel, it's next to SM mall.
9
Like it vey much. For sure, will stay here again!!! My parents were amaze about how the breakfast buffet were set , up and the people working were great. Oh, we like their coffee very much! Thank you!!! If you
Daniel N. Families with older children Singapore, June 25, 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing and great short stay

Service, Cleanliness and Food
9.7
The service and room staff were great and friendly. The breakfast was great spread and fresh. The stay was very relaxing and enjoyable.
Rachel R. Families with young children Philippines, June 24, 2014
Great quick stay

Location, Staff, Food
10
Andy A. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2014
Best Hotel in Cebu!

Staff, Food, Location
9.3
I believe this truly is the best hotel in Cebu. Our complaints are only minor only because we have to try to give them something to improve upon. We were on the 20th Business Class Floor, in a corner room with an awesome view. Our only complaint about that was that we could've used a larger room, I mean who couldn't right lol? Also the other complaint we could give is that the pool could be deeper in some areas, it was rather shallow all over in general. The last complaint we could come up with is value for the money only because who wouldn't want the price to be cheaper lol? Everything else was amazing. The staff were all awesome. Rose, who took care of us in the Business Class Lounge was so helpful and always took the extra step to accommodate our requests. The other staff were just as awesome in that they ALL made us feel like we were a king and queen staying there and I will say right now that in my next visit to Cebu I will definitely be staying there again at the Radissson, unless the Radisson Red will be finished by then lol. The food was as good as any buffet in a any top notch hotel-casino in Vegas! Our room came with buffet breakfast and we ate there once for the dinner buffet and every time the food and service were amazing. It was so good we treated our cousins for breakfast there one day as well. This was my first time coming back to the Philippines and to Cebu in 14 years, and I would like to thank the Radisson for helping make my return an extraordinarily memorable one. We will be back to visit you again. Thank you again!
Perlyn E. Families with young children Philippines, June 23, 2014
Wonderful

Shopping right beside it, pool, breakfast
7.7
It was wonderful, we enjoyed the placed a lot, breakfast was fantastic.!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Grilling StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05