or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Grilling Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2804 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2804)
Sort by:
Chin P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Good Location and Friendly Staffs

Location, friendly staff and next to shopping centre
9
Good stay, with rental car at the door step and big shopping mall next door. Breakfast spread is wide and good.The only set back is fresh salad is not clean during breakfast, ended up with food poisoning and spoiling my day
Johannes M. Families with young children Austria, July 27, 2014
Very nice and friendly with perfect lication

Everything
9.3
Had a perfect stay at Radisson.
Bernardo S. Business travelers Philippines, July 26, 2014
very good

near sm mall, wide lobby with enough seats and tables, and rooms ok
8.3
The only thing i complained is that the dessert in lobby coffee shop took 30min to serve and the coffee is already cold . 2 times it happened to me already.
George P. Families with older children Philippines, July 26, 2014
nice hotel near sm mall

nice rooms, good food,good service
9.3
we stayed in radisson to attend a relative's wedding. it is very convenient because sm mall is just beside the hotel and we can buy anything we need. there are lots of restaurants to choose from. the buffet lunch was good and the food during the reception at the ballroom was very good. we can easily get car service to the airport.
Ceres M. Business travelers Philippines, July 24, 2014
Great experience

Hotel comfort, location and pleasant staff
9.7
One of the best hotels in the VisMin area, if not the best so far. Location is next to a shopping mall, proximity to airport is good. Nice bed and hotel amenities. Food is great too.
Bradley M. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
High Quality

The best pasta I have ever tasted - Good Pool - Near Cebu shopping
8.3
Enjoyable
Kevin W. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
Great hotel

nice location, great foo and staff
10
i liked this hotel, its a bit far out of town but the hotel is nice, the pool and restaurant is very nice to sit and have a drink especially around the pool in the evening
Mathew M. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2014
Top quality hotel, good value for money

Rooms were large and comfortable, staff were kind and helpful, food was great
9
Antoine G. Families with young children France, July 20, 2014
Central - nice pool - good service

Central - nice pool - good service
9.3
As always, staff very friendly and attentive. Very big pool for the children. We wnated to check out late because it was raining the day before and they accepted us to leave at 4 pm. very accomodating. The room is big and clean
Cherrie E. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
Great experience,

best location, excellent staffs, nice foods
9.3
It was really nice. I admire the hotel crews for doing their bests. I would like to come back if there's a chance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Grilling StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08