or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Grilling Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2752 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2752)
Sort by:
Cleofe V. Families with older children Philippines, June 22, 2014
FANTASTIC

Friendly staff, great food and service, fast internet
9.7
AWESOME....LOVE IT
Nicholas T. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2014
Clean, friendly value for money..etc

service, friendly staff, quality & selection of food for breakfast, room service,etc
10
No complaints whatsoever as compared to Costabella Tropical Beach. Book from June20-23 but check out on Jun21 to Radisson Blu and forfeited my payment for early checkout.Selection of food and mosquitoes were the reasons...
Karen W. Business travelers Australia, June 19, 2014
Stay in Business Class Room best Room service meal

Location, staff and extra with business Room
10
Great Location easy ride from airport. Staff very helpful and were great with my elderly mother, providing wheelchair and chair for the shower. Loads of staff everywhere. Room Service best meal ever had and very cheap. I Would stay again value for money with the Business Room.
Mark W. Families with young children Germany, June 19, 2014
Great wish we could have stayed longer

Food, near to SM & not so far from the airport
6.7
Wayne K. Families with young children New Zealand, June 18, 2014
very nice thanks

the room...............food.............the people
9.7
awesome
Becky E. Business travelers Singapore, June 18, 2014
Excellent Stay

Business, Cleanliness, close to a mall
10
This is my regular hotel if I am in Cebu. Love it being near the mall.
Kathrina A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 15, 2014
Always a Worthwhile Experience

Breakfast Buffet, Accessibility, Comfy Room
9
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2014
Relaxing hotel

Close to shopping centre and cinemas, clean and comfortable rooms, very good breakfast buffet
8
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The hotel is next to a shopping centre. There was a wide selection of food for breakfast.
Luminaire P. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2014
Awesome breakfast and very accomodating staff.

Breakfast, frontdesk staff and the location.
10
It was excellent. We had some issue with our booking but the frontdesk staff went out of her way to help us fix the problem.
Gary B. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2014
It was a memorable experience!

Friendly & attentive hotel staffs Location is very convinient Hotel is nice and clean
7.3
It was fun and it was really great.It can be for couples or family

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Grilling StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04