Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on
3099 reviews

2119 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (3099)
Sort by:
Jerrard J. Families with young children Philippines, January 8, 2015
Best hotel in Cebu we've been in.

Staff service, location, value for money
10
Best hotel in Cebu we've been in.
Report this review
Ronald W. Couples Australia, January 5, 2015
Radisson

Comfort,Buffet&Room size
9.3
Great,definitely stay again
Report this review
Ann P. Couples Australia, January 3, 2015
Great place and good value

professional
10
fun and great location very central
Report this review
Sharon M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2015
great stay

food, service, location
8
Report this review
Derek P. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Very Comfortable

Food Staff And Walks.
10
Very enjoyable week, lots of food , smiling staff and very friendly, the room very comfortable and plenty of room to move about also. I only had one problem a very noisy group from Manila, wrecked the New Year Festival.
Report this review
Daisy B. Groups Philippines, December 31, 2014
best hotel

room, staffs, dining
10
very awesome
Report this review
Vivian K. Couples Brazil, December 31, 2014
Great stay, once again.

Great location & great food
10
This was our second stay, and once again, we loved it! We hope to be back when visiting Cebu.
Report this review
Joon L. Groups Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Great staff, clean place and convenient location

Staff, cleanliness & location
7.7
Overall great hotel to stay. Satisfied with all except room rate. I feel that if that can be reduced, it would definitely draw a lot more guests :)
Report this review
Hidetsugu Y. Couples Japan, December 29, 2014
Perfect for the price

Nice staff, clean conditions, next to SM
8.7
I was planning to go to Bohol and whale watching, so I chose this hotel as the location is suitable for both activities. However unexpected typhoon came to Cebu and both activities were canceled. I had no other plan at Cebu, and decided to stay in the hotel. SM is next to the hotel and the path to SM is almost fully covered so you don't have to get wet. SM is actually good to kill the time. Hotel staff are so nice and friendly. The breakfast buffet is nice and cheap. The room is large enough. They have multiple type of outlet including USB so you don't have to bring adapters. Only one minor thing is that the sound insulation is poor. Anyway if you like sofisticated hotel, this must be it.
Report this review
Ghonwa C. Couples Canada, December 29, 2014
Radisson cebu

Room food pool
7.7
Was good but the service as everywhere In the Philippines so far is not the best
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 2119 reviews Next page
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02