Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 2953 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2953)
Sort by:
Melanie S. Families with older children Philippines, June 13, 2015
Satisfied

The food was good , friendly staff , good location
7.7
Very good
Report this review
Roslyn A. Groups United States of America, June 11, 2015
All about Radisson Blue!!

Staff hospitality and the beauty of the hotel itself
10
Very pleasant!
Report this review
Jose B. Business travelers Philippines, June 7, 2015
Luxury for value!

The room was so posh, the food was good and service was professional.
9
Staying at the RADISSON Blu gave me the chance to rest that I craved for after a tiring trip to Samar. And I got more than I bargained for when I was upgraded because the room class I booked for was fully booked. But every inch of the hotel was excellent. And its proximity to the mall was a plus.
Report this review
Jahmaludin L. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2015
fantastic...

Location, Foods, & accommodation
9.7
we really satisfied & feel comfort & relax...
Report this review
Clifford A. Business travelers United States of America, June 6, 2015
great hotel

staff food room
10
Report this review
Uraya M. Families with older children Philippines, June 3, 2015
great

food location and clean
8.3
great
Report this review
Thomas V. Families with young children United States of America, June 3, 2015
excellent hotel comvenient for us it's closer to d

The location the pool and the breakfast byffet
9.7
We enjoyed it and we have lots of fun memory. The location is perfect. My daughter love the pool. The people are so friendly. Most of all the breakfast buffet are fantastic. Love the Radisson blu
Report this review
Alma N. Families with young children United States of America, June 1, 2015
Good

Nice and the people were very friendly and acxomodating
10
It was a nice atay
Report this review
Ma C. Families with older children Philippines, May 31, 2015
Fantastic

Location/environment/fun
9
It was awesome!
Report this review
Rill A. Couples Philippines, May 30, 2015
Fantastic

Spacious room, food excellent, friendly staff
9.7
One of the best hotel in cebu...love it...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03