Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite
Area: North Reclamation Area Number of Rooms: 400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on
3098 reviews

2117 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (3098)
Sort by:
Carmelo J. Business travelers Philippines, November 18, 2014
Its definitely worth coming back

The hotel rooms, the facade and the amenities
10
I had a very fruitful and relaxing stay
Report this review
Eastel S. Couples Hong Kong, November 17, 2014
good location , comfortable room, friendly staff

nice room dacroation, high speed wifi, next to sm city,
9
Report this review
Jasmine L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2014
Great Hotel! Spacious room and good location.

Spacious Room. Good Location. Wide Breakfast Buffet Spread.
9.3
Enjoyed my stay very much. Location very conveniently located next to mall. Superior room was very big. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Gerald R. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2014
Classy and friendly service

Convinience, food and service
10
I enjoyed the stay. The rooms were spcaious and clean. The breakfast buffet had a wide selection of food. The location was not far off from the places I wanted to go.
Report this review
Tiaw C. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2014
Having great time

First they upgrade me to executive suite, have complementary cocktail lounge at 20th storey free from 6 to 8 pm and the buffet breakfast was very nice
10
Very good as I said they upgraded me to executive suite
Report this review
Agnes F. Business travelers Philippines, November 12, 2014
near in customs

best for us with our business
9.7
Report this review
Daniel R. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2014
A Short, Yet Worthwhile Stay

Exceptional Service, Delicious Food, and Extra Comfortable Bed
9.3
We booked this hotel while passing through Cebu in route for Bohol. Because the timeframe was during our honeymoon, we wanted something classy and romantic, but also comfortable and convenient. This hotel provided all of the above and more. It is conveniently located within a short taxi ride to any of the ferry piers for transit to outlying islands, while also being close to a nearby mall for additional food options. We arrived late in the evening, so we chose to dine in at Feria (the restaurant inside the hotel). Although the buffet looked amazing, it felt like the food had been sitting out for hours without being switched out or eaten (simply not enough people). We instead ordered ala-carte and were NOT disappointed. The ceasar salad and a chicken/pumpkin curry were an excellent combination, at a reasonable rate (PHP $600 including tax and service charge). Dinner also came with fresh, hot bread which was a nice bonus. Plus, the service during the meal was fantastic, very courteous, kind, and helpful. The standard room was a spacious, including an overly large king size bed, along with a large bathroom area. We slept well and felt deeply rested. The noise from busy roads outside is a non-issue. Overall great experience, especially Feria, the service, and the comfy bed. We will stay again in the future when we return to Cebu for further holidays.
Report this review
Stephen W. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2014
Once again outstanding stay

Staff friendliness, clean comfortable room, excellent location
8.3
3rd time stayed here. For sure will be back. Nothing more to be said
Report this review
Petter A. Families with young children Norway, November 9, 2014
just ok

Location close to SM, great breakfast buffet, very friendly staff
9
Stayed in a suite for almost 2 weeks with thr family, nice rooms, but layout a bit strange, felt a hit cramped and layout didn't make sense to me. Other than that great hotel.
Report this review
Ricalinda A. Solo travelers Canada, November 9, 2014
Wonderful Review

Location, professionalism of the staff, Comfort
8.3
It was a very nice experience. The room was great. What impressed was the excellent customer service by the staff. I checked-in and checked out without hazzle. The staff go the extra mile to please the guests.
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 2117 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02