or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Grilling Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2749 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2749)
Sort by:
Alexander E. Couples Philippines, May 8, 2014
relaxing

service
8.7
splended
Estrella E. Business travelers Philippines, May 8, 2014
It is always a pleasure.

Comfort, value for money, guest experience
8.7
It is always a pleasure coming home to the Radisson when I am in Cebu on business. I look forward to each visit. Whatever I ask for, even if it's not on the menu, they will try to accommodate. I have never been turned down for any request. Service is always good, fast and worth the money I pay.
Jeremy C. Families with young children Canada, May 8, 2014
Planned for 1 night, loved it, stayed!

The Staff, the food, the opulence!
9.3
I cant say enough good about this hotel. Now first off, I recommend booking online in advance as you can get some amazing deals. Mine worked out to being like 50-60% off from what I could tell but I may be wrong. The first thing youll notice is the grand scale of the entrance. It is massive and gorgeous! You are greeted by suited/gowned staff that convey you and your luggage to reception. The staff has exceptional language skills and an excellent demeanor and attitude! Was very impressed by this. Once you get to your room, youll find it clean, high tech, spacious and comfortable! The food from what I can tell is usually a buffet but dont let that fool you. The buffet is broken up into several sections spanning around 200-220 feet from what I could tell. The sheer selection is incredible and the food is delicious, as is the service here. Room service is prompt and delicious. Menus are also available for the restaurant I believe but you wont need one. There is a pool, a fitness center and anything you could need to make your stay in Cebu City comfortable! Highly recommended and my compliments to the staff; we really didnt want to leave.
Estrella E. Business travelers Philippines, May 8, 2014
Relaxing

Location, comfort, accommodation
8
My stay was wonderful. I was travelling on business and was very tired but Radisson was always good to come home too. This time, I wanted something usually available from the buffet but I was too tired to go down. It wasn't on the room service menu but they made it upon my request. Every time I stay in this hotel, the staff would go an extra mile and it makes my stay so much more enjoyable.
Vilma G. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2014
4 strars

Good food,comfortable big bed,cool garden ambiance
9.3
It was very good
Renato G. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2014
It was a relaxing experience.

near the mall, airport and very accessible.
7.7
It was ok even if initially we asked for a non smoking room and were given a room that smelled of cigarette smoke. The hotel transferred us immediately though to a better room.
Estrella E. Business travelers Philippines, May 4, 2014
Relaxing

Proximity to SM, room comfort, high speed internet
8.3
My stay was wonderful as always. I keep coming back to this hotel The rooms are clean, spacious and very comfortable. The internet service allows me to work in the comfort of my room. The menu provides plenty of options and are reasonably priced. The massage (by Julie) was amazing!!!
Catherine E. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2014
Great choice for stay in Cebu

Friendly staff, modern and clean, great breakfast
9.3
My husband and I stayed at the Radisson Blu for a short getaway. We stayed on the business floor. So, we had access to the business lounge for cocktail hour and breakfast. We were very pleased with the overall stay there. The staff are very helpful and professional. The rooms are comfortable, clean, and modern. The bed was very comfortable and we liked having a sofa too. Our booking included breakfast. We chose to eat in the business lounge 2 mornings and at the large buffet on the ground floor 1 morning. Both locations were very nice. The downstairs buffet was much much larger. They had everything and it was all very nicely prepared and presented. We struggled to get a taxi to dinner on Friday night, but that seems to be typical for Cebu on weekend nights. We really liked this hotel and highly recommend it!
Kasper K. Couples Denmark, May 4, 2014
Very luxury hotel with great buffet :-)

Food room standard swimming pool
10
We had a perfekt stay there and enjoyed it very much
Woon C. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Wonderful n Pleasant Stay at Raddison Hotel

1) Great Location beside SM Cebu 2) Nice International Breakfast Buffet 3) Grand looking Lobby n Cozy Room
9.3
It has always been a wonderful stay at Raddison! So convenient as just walking to SM mall in cebu. Everything just beside u! Grand Lobby...Cozy n big hotel room. Enjoy very much their International breakfast buffet!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Grilling StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01