Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3255 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.4

Michael E. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Excellent hotel for a stay in Cebu City
Comfortable rooms, good staff performance, convenient location
I stayed multiple times over the last years in the Radisson Blue and was never disappointed. The quality has been excellent and stayed the same over the years. Security is tight and makes the stay comfortable. The staff performance is excellent and the rooms very comfortable. The mall next door offers a variety of shopping opportunities.
Reviewed February 14, 2015

thomas C. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Outstandig conditions and service
Location, conditions, service
Outstanding
Reviewed February 13, 2015

Maximino G. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Exciting
Good location to mall, fabulous breakfast, lovable staff
Awesome
Reviewed February 12, 2015

jefferson T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Satisfying Stay
Rooms, Food, Location
Reviewed February 12, 2015

Richard S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Once again a very nice stay
Dining is excellent, hotel is clean and staff is friendly. This hotel obviously has good management.
We enjoyed it. Only negative comment: The bathroom floor should be mopped clean each day. The staff was wiping with a towel on their foot, it just does that totally clean it.
Reviewed February 11, 2015

Ronald R. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
HOTEL ASSESSMENT
comfortable rooms, food, amenities
Our stay in the hotel was very fantastic except for the comfort room in the pool area very dirty and the staff of the pool side area not nice they don't even bother us to offer a dry towel. We need to go back where they are located to ask for towel. Furthermore I will still recommend to my friends and travelling relatives this hotel.
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Rachel C. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
great experience, great hotel
service, location and facilities
great, the staff were exceptional. the pool facilities lovely, the location awesome, cant wait to go back
Reviewed February 09, 2015

MATT B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good location. Best buffet!
Location. Buffet. Rom size.
Let me summarize it: Radisson Blu is great! Great food! I can stay at their buffet restaurant the entire day. They have spacious rooms. Staff service is superb. I'll definitely go back.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Gina M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Best Hotel in town of Mabolo
Central to everything, not far away to the beach,best restaurant inside the hotel and shopping.
Me and my partner love the hotel, that's why every time I'm in town I always stay in Radisson Blu.
Reviewed February 07, 2015

Timothy L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Very good stay, value for money!
Cleanliness, comfort, service
Reviewed February 05, 2015