Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3255 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Moida M.
Australia
February 03, 2015
Fantastic hotel! Great staff!! Awesome location!!!
Location, breakfast, pool
Awesome

joonhong P.
South Korea
February 01, 2015
good location
food pool location

leilani C.
Philippines
January 31, 2015
great place to stay
When I'm in Cebu I always like to stay at Radisson because of the customer service, love the hotel deals and it is close to the airport and the shop
Radisson staff always see to it that you have a comfortable stay. They take action quickly to your complaint. Although the room needs renovation they still look clean and good size to roam around.

Walter I.
United States
January 30, 2015
Living like a King is affordable at Radisson Blu C
The staff was extremely helpful and made you feel very secure and comfortable. The breakfast buffet is incredible and by far the best around. The rooms, pool, gym, and evening entertainment was incred
Simply put Awsome and the best kept secret for now at least. I plan to return and do more sight seeing as the staff was very helpful

Ronald W.
Australia
January 28, 2015
Radisson
Comfort,Buffet&Room size
Great,definitely stay again

Theophilus R.
Malaysia
January 28, 2015
Great hotel
near the mall, friendly staff and clean
It was great

OBLIGADO L.
Philippines
January 27, 2015
Value for a 5 star
Staff,FOOD,location
Food in the hotel is amazing..checking in & out was a breeze convenient to SM and staff are friendly..amenities are at its best..loved the pool.

Jonelle L.
Philippines
January 26, 2015
Worth the money!
Room Cleanliness, Staff are friendly, Food tastes good!
Radisson Blu Cebu by far is the best hotel I've stayed in at Cebu.

romualdo R.
Philippines
January 26, 2015
vacation
location, staff, ambience
very good

Raymond H.
Australia
January 25, 2015
two great days in cebu
facilities, room layout and room size.
the stay was great, had a good first nights sleep and room service was perfect. the nice space/ garden and pool are very relaxing.