Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3258 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Raymond H. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
two great days in cebu
facilities, room layout and room size.
the stay was great, had a good first nights sleep and room service was perfect. the nice space/ garden and pool are very relaxing.
Reviewed January 25, 2015

Andrew M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Like
Pool, breakfast, service
Magnificent
Reviewed January 24, 2015

rheza A. from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
good location
location, clean, friendly staff
nice place to stay whenever your in cebu.
Reviewed January 24, 2015

nestor T. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
very good
very good
Reviewed January 23, 2015

mark C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
stayed in 3 star that were better
locationlocationlocation
it was too expensive,will never stay there again....there are many 3 star in cebu that are much newer and better and inexpensive
Reviewed January 23, 2015

Annadel C. from New Zealand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2015
Excellent
Food, closed to city and friendly staff
What more can I say kids loved it.
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Chin T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Best Service in Cebu
Location and Service
The hotel has never failed me in service and delighting guests. This is important for frequent travelers and their staffs Sheila, Andrew, Marcos and many nameless others makes my staff always pleasant and welcomed!
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Chin T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Best Hotel in Cebu
Service and Customer Oriented Staffs
Radisson has always made my stay comfortable and delighted with the little things they do like early check in for regular customers, great breakfast, excellent staff service. What else do you want? They are THE BEST!
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Zaki S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
comfortable
comfort, proximity, mall
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Tengku I. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 9 nights in December 2014
Location great!!
Location next to the shopping mall. Easy to get food .nice environment
definitely I'll comeback to this hotel. The staffs are very friendly & helpful. Nice lunch & dinner buffet.
Reviewed January 16, 2015