or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2827 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2827)
Sort by:
Woon C. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Wonderful n Pleasant Stay at Raddison Hotel

1) Great Location beside SM Cebu 2) Nice International Breakfast Buffet 3) Grand looking Lobby n Cozy Room
9.3
It has always been a wonderful stay at Raddison! So convenient as just walking to SM mall in cebu. Everything just beside u! Grand Lobby...Cozy n big hotel room. Enjoy very much their International breakfast buffet!
Takahiro I. Families with young children Japan, May 3, 2014
Clean Hotel

meal , bed , staff
8.3
good for staying.
Duane B. Business travelers United States of America, May 2, 2014
my stay was ok

food, staff, location
7.7
everthing was fine except the lighting in the room was bad
Takahiro I. Families with young children Japan, May 2, 2014
Clean Hotel

Meal , Bed , Staff
8.3
This stay was second time. This staffs are very kind.
Dominique D. Solo travelers Belgium, May 2, 2014
excellent hotel, perfect service!

Confort, space, service.
9.3
Really pleasant!
Gabriel S. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2014
Excellent Stay.

Attentive and helpful staff. Excellent Buffet. Comfortable rooms.
10
Stay was very good. Room was quiet and comfortable. SM mall is across from the hotel and Ayala Center is just a short taxi ride. Location is convenient to both the Airport and SuperCat terminals.
Satoru K. Business travelers Japan, May 1, 2014
Excellent

Luxury, staff
10
Yuko W. Solo travelers Japan, April 30, 2014
I wish i stayed longer.

The pool wasn't overcrowded like other hotels. The wifi was free in the rooms.
8.3
Located right next to the SM CEBU MALL, all dining and shopping can be done here. The shopping mall has a jeepney terminal so easy access to wherever you go. Definitely staying here the next time as well.
Mirco M. Families with older children Germany, April 28, 2014
very friendly staff, next to SM Mall

close to the SM Shopping Mall, nice and large pool, very friendly and attentive staff.
9.7
We had been in this hotel before, its very clean, perfectly located next to the SM Shopping Mall and only 20 minutes away from the Airport. This time we had our wedding preparation their and it was just great. We were allowed to have all the people to help/support us in our rooms and we could make great pictures in several locations in the hotel.
Takahiro I. Families with young children Japan, April 28, 2014
Clean Hotel

Meal , Bed , Staff
8.3
This breakfast is good. It has many kind of menu. Also tastes good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06