Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 2952 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2952)
Sort by:
Becky E. Business travelers Singapore, June 18, 2014
Excellent Stay

Business, Cleanliness, close to a mall
10
This is my regular hotel if I am in Cebu. Love it being near the mall.
Report this review
Becky E. Business travelers Singapore, June 18, 2014
Great

location near to a SM mall
9.7
Excellent and comfortable stay
Report this review
Kathrina A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 15, 2014
Always a Worthwhile Experience

Breakfast Buffet, Accessibility, Comfy Room
9
Report this review
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2014
Relaxing hotel

Close to shopping centre and cinemas, clean and comfortable rooms, very good breakfast buffet
8
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The hotel is next to a shopping centre. There was a wide selection of food for breakfast.
Report this review
Luminaire P. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2014
Awesome breakfast and very accomodating staff.

Breakfast, frontdesk staff and the location.
10
It was excellent. We had some issue with our booking but the frontdesk staff went out of her way to help us fix the problem.
Report this review
Gary B. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2014
It was a memorable experience!

Friendly & attentive hotel staffs Location is very convinient Hotel is nice and clean
7.3
It was fun and it was really great.It can be for couples or family
Report this review
Soo B. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
bad experience

close to a shopping mall
4.7
The hotel is not follow the standard of 5 stars. beware of your belonging. the staffs honesty is questionable.
Report this review
Alexandra C. Families with older children Philippines, June 14, 2014
Good staff, good location and comfy rooms.

Easy access from airport and to other night life location
8.3
We arrived late in Cebu Airport but despite of that, the hotel was in an easy access and the lobby is just extremely welcoming ... We checked in really quick and our bedroom was very comfy. Overall, Good stay
Report this review
Mariecor O. Families with older children United States of America, June 12, 2014
Fantastic

Professional and friendly staff, excellent buffet breakfast, cleanliness
9.7
Had a wonderful time. My family enjoyed the excellent breakfast buffet.
Report this review
Robert L. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
great

friendly staff,great breakfast,cleaniness
9.7
great
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01