or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2869 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2869)
Sort by:
Ali A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 14, 2015
Luxury hotel in perfect location

Location,comfort and luxury
10
Ali A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 13, 2015
Luxury hotel in perfect location

Location,comfort and luxury
10
Andrew W. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2015
Best Hotel

Standard, Location, Staff
10
As always the Radisson Blu Cebu never fails to impress me. My top choice hotel for Cebu.
Antonio A. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2015
most courteous hotel - good eye contact and sincer

staff, cleanliness and buffet breakfast
8.7
One of my best stays in a hotel after being in SG, JKT and CAN.
Shaul B. Couples Israel, March 10, 2015
very good

room service hotel
9.3
good hotel wite good price real 5 star hotel
Ki L. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2015
5-star overrating

Friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness, can't think of the third
7
Neighborhood traffic was terrible. Elevators were always long awaited. Tea and coffee served in the buffet breakfast came with a cork-musty smell.
Edlin A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 5, 2015
Wonderful Stay

very strategically located, nice and spacious rooms and excellent service
10
It was pleasant from the moment i walked in until the time i checked out. Excellent food however i see no changes in the menu ever since - didn't see anything new in the food selection (breakfast buffet). Staff are nice and very warm.
June L. Families with young children Philippines, March 1, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Comfort, Gym
9.3
Very relaxing stay while my son enjoyed the pool.
Michael H. Solo travelers Germany, February 26, 2015
Best place to stay when in Cebu

Everything was perfect in this hotel
10
Lucio M. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2015
excellent & good services hotel

1. good location with in the city proper, all staff very very energetic, yes it is a 5-star hotel
10
i would say, thanks to all the staff. he is a very good,energetic and very helpfull guy and i will inform my children to stay again in this hotel cos they are planning to go philippines with in this year.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04