Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2899 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2899)
Sort by:
John A. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2015
Relaxing comfort

Location,cleanliness, perfetional
8.7
Will be back
Adorado J. Families with young children Philippines, April 12, 2015
Nice hotel but not a five-star standard

Breakfast was good.
8
We had an overnight stay in this hotel. The pool was ok but we felt our room was dusty.
Susan M. Business travelers Philippines, April 10, 2015
home away from home

location, good staffs comfortable room
8.3
I have to visit Cebu every month, & I always stay in Radisson Blu Cebu because of the location, good staffs & comfortable room. It has become my home away from home. For sure I will always stay here every time I'm in Cebu. I will surely recommend this hotel to my colleagues.
Lolita Q. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2015
superb hotel

location. value for money , shopping
10
Excellent
Steven K. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2015
Absolutely stunning 5* Hotel

The people (staff) so caring & friendly at all times
10
Awesome, enjoyed every moment
Suchan L. Business travelers South Korea, April 8, 2015
good hotel

clean, food, city
9.3
very nice clean hotel and good food and near the SM mall. friendly staff and good room. but swimm pool small and big noize.
Lolita Q. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2015
good value

shopping, location ,food.
10
excellent
Edward P. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 8, 2015
Great stop for one night.

pool, breakfast, location
9.7
Right near the ferry terminal, staff very helpful in getting tickets for the ferries for us. VEry clean and an amazing breakfast.
Victor C. Groups Philippines, April 5, 2015
Great stay -- food was disappointing

Staff, quality and upkeep of hotel, location
8.7
Staff generally very helpful and accommodating but was very disappointed when the concierge suggested we go to the SM mall food court for lunch -- there'd be other great places to try in Cebu, wouldn't there?
Aestrellene A. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2015
recommended!

nice, clean, accommodating staff
9.7
Near sm, very nice hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05