or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Grilling Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2802 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2802)
Sort by:
Christopher W. Couples Australia, March 4, 2014
had everything i wanted

next door to sm mall, great gym good room
7.7
i was looking for a hotel close to shopping and restaurants, good gym, good breakfast and a decent room with a modern bathroom and strong wifi. Got it all with this hotel. had been repeatedly frustrated with all those things at mid range hotels. Radisson was more expensive but that didnt matter after checking in. got everything i had been wanting. the superior room is superior(sorry)to that of other ranked hotels. modern and comfortable
Ka H. Couples Hong Kong, March 4, 2014
Short stay, very close to SM Mall

I stayed only one night. Hotel location is perfect, room is clean, feels like in an international 5 stars hotel. Situated very close to SM mall.
9.3
Myljoy P. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2014
Great transit hotel

Location, food and close to shopping
9.3
It;s refreshing to be staying in this hotel everytime I come to busy Cebu.
Rebecca Y. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2014
Attentive service, nice touches

Room amenities, proximity to shopping, attentive staff
9.3
"Hotels make me a repeat customer by giving me early check in or late check out. The receptionist didn't bat an eye at my request and simply said, "Of course". The room was very large, the bed comfortable, the pillows soft. I LOVE the fact that there are 8 electrical outlets and 2 USB ports built into the desk area. No searching and unplugging lamps to charge my devices. The walk-in shower had 2 heads, one fixed to the wall and one handheld. I love a walk in shower, I really hate climbing in and out of a tub. Other nice touches - the mini fridge had a little space so I could tuck in my own snacks without rearranging the contents of the fridge. The "Do Not Disturb" is a button, not a door hanger that falls off. Room service was delicious and reasonable. I had a delightful omelet at 4am for about 300 pesos ($7USD). It was a complete meal with hash browns and sausage. Proximity to the SM Mall is lovely. I shopped a little, got my nails done, had a coffee at Starbucks, all just across the street. Plus, there's a guard in the crosswalk whose sole purpose in life is to stop traffic to let pedestrians cross. I will definitely stay at the Radisson on my next trip to Cebu."
Angelita B. Families with older children Sweden, March 3, 2014
Both my daughter and i were satisfied

Lägge
9.3
Theophilus S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Great hotel

near the mall, friendly staff and clean
8.7
It was great
Rosemarie A. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
excellent. amazed with the staff friendliness

location, close to shopping areas, superb breakfast
10
excellent! toally invigorated. amaze with the staff friendliness and worth the mobey you spent.Totally well recommended.
Daniel D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
clean hotel with friendly staff

convenient to nightlife, friendly staff, and clean
8.3
i was very satisfied with the easy going staff and the clean room.
Myljoy P. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2014
Great transit hotel

Location, food and close to shopping
9.3
This hotel is great for a transit hotel because of it's central location
Ma T. Business travelers Philippines, March 1, 2014
Needs improvement

Central, cleanliness and the bell man, waitress are very accomodating
7.3
Basically fair and disappointed. Needs improvement in treating guest specially the business class

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Grilling StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04