or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2871 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2871)
Sort by:
Ashley C. Business travelers New Zealand, April 12, 2014
Great value, stylish and efficient.

Service, design, location
8.7
The Radisson is centrally located, in an industrial part of Cebu that is close to shops and between the port and airport. The mall next door offers shops and restaurants within a few metres walk. The hotel is large but very efficient, well styled, and with excellent service. A great value overnight stay in comfort within easy reach of planes and ferries.
Victoria S. Families with older children Philippines, April 12, 2014
room service faster than housekeeping

fast Internet great breakfast helpful nurse
7.3
Housekeeping can improve.
Shermila Y. Families with young children Philippines, April 12, 2014
Our favorite hotel in Cebu

Huge room, very nice linen, wonderful ambience
10
Love it here
Maria G. Couples New Zealand, April 11, 2014
Best hotel in Cebu!

Location, Staff and the overall good things in a hotel
9.7
I have always been staying at Radisson whenever I am in Cebu but this time I booked the hotel for my parents and Radisson Blu is always my go to hotel. They loved it as much as me and my husband do. This is highly recommended and the first choice for any one heading to Cebu.
Joe C. Couples United States of America, April 11, 2014
Nice place to stay and play

Spacious rooms, Nice bathrooms, Great Breakfast
10
Honestly this place has to have the best breakfast buffett in Cebu. My wife and I enjoy the atmosphere by the pool, its so peaceful and relaxing. They also have a wine buffett thats really nice, so many choices and it makes for a very pleasent experiance. The room is so nice and cozy that you could stay in bed all day just watching tv. It is one of the best well rounded hotels in Cebu, and the SM City mall is right outside.
Christine M. Couples Philippines, April 10, 2014
the best hotel in Cebu

location, facilities, friendly staff
8.3
superb. maybe more improvement on breakfast buffet menu.
David F. Business travelers United States of America, April 10, 2014
nice pool, nice staff

adjacent to SM mall, nice pool, nice staff
10
Great place. Luxurious rooms, and pool is really nice. Fitness center is quite good as well. Very handy to be next door to SM mall for shopping / dining / movies
Michael A. Business travelers United States of America, April 10, 2014
Excellent hotel, best in Cebu

Great staff, close to excellent shopping, beautiful lobby.
9.3
I really enjoyed this hotel. I have stated several hotels in Cebu, and this was the best. Good location to get to the airport, right beside a very large shopping mall, and the staff treated you like family.
Wolfram D. Solo travelers Germany, April 10, 2014
excellent hotel in Cebu City

comfortable rooms, excellent service, business rooms
9
Spotless from the arrival on, absolutely nothing to complain
Sia P. Groups Singapore, April 9, 2014
Luxury and convenience at affordable price

nice room, competent staffs, convenient location
10
It was a fantastic stay with modern luxury and comfort at the end of our 1 week Cebu Bohol trip. Finally we are back to civilization with loads of modern comfort - luxury room, hot water and shower head of good pressure, fast WIFI, stable electricity supply, within walking distance to SM Mall (literally next door). It is also close to ferry port and airport. And not forgetting the competent and efficient staffs of the hotel who made our stay wonderful. It is well worth the price that we are paying for. We have stayed in other hotels/ resorts in Cebu but none can beat the value and services of this hotel. just like what the hotel says - satisfaction guaranteed! We will not hesitate to come back again and stay in Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu should we be visiting Cebu again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C02