Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 2953 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2953)
Sort by:
Mirco M. Families with older children Germany, April 28, 2014
very friendly staff, next to SM Mall

close to the SM Shopping Mall, nice and large pool, very friendly and attentive staff.
9.7
We had been in this hotel before, its very clean, perfectly located next to the SM Shopping Mall and only 20 minutes away from the Airport. This time we had our wedding preparation their and it was just great. We were allowed to have all the people to help/support us in our rooms and we could make great pictures in several locations in the hotel.
Report this review
Takahiro I. Families with young children Japan, April 28, 2014
Clean Hotel

Meal , Bed , Staff
8.3
This breakfast is good. It has many kind of menu. Also tastes good.
Report this review
Bruno P. Solo travelers Italy, April 28, 2014
My stay at Radisson Blue hotel was really good!

All is good at Radisson Blue hotel, i really recommend it!
9.3
My stay was really good and enjoyable. I really recommend Radisson Blue hotel in Cebù.
Report this review
Daniel D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2014
Centrally located with warm atmosphere

1- convenience to SM Cebu 2- clean and nice rooms 3- reasonable price
8.3
I have stayed here 6x now and never have issues. staff are always friendly, the lobby is really nice for lounging. the pool is clean and quiet. The hotel is 2 min walk to SM mall which has everything u need.
Report this review
Paulo D. Business travelers Philippines, April 27, 2014
Superb

nice, clean, and value for money
10
Great!
Report this review
Gregory M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2014
it was good

food was wonderful and staff was great and shopping mall close
9.7
the stay was wonderful the rooms were nice and the grounds and pool were ok close to shopping mall
Report this review
Alexander K. Business travelers Slovakia, April 27, 2014
good

nice hotel and very accessible. Just next door to SM CIty Cebu
8
Good.
Report this review
Frank S. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
Great location, clean and friendly helpfull staff

Location, Friendly staff, clean & comfortable room
9.7
Very pleasant and will return again if in Cebu, excellent hotel
Report this review
Sehan K. Business travelers South Korea, April 26, 2014
good

good. good. good
10
good
Report this review
Arlita L. Business travelers Philippines, April 26, 2014
excellent service

staff, service, location
9.3
Please improve buffet selection esp breakfast
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02