Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2901 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2901)
Sort by:
Via B. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Superb!

Breakfast buffet, Child friendly swimming pool, Excellent service
9.7
My family and I had a very pleasant stay. The service was absolutely excellent. Staff were very pleasant and attentive. Best breakfast buffet ever!
James P. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
Excellent Stay

Excellent accomodation, Great selection of food, great service
10
We enjoyed the service a lot. will definitely go back.
Richard H. Families with young children United States of America, April 18, 2014
Enjoyable time

food, service, pool
10
Customer service was great. The staff was friendly and always helpful. Our granddaughter got a rash and a nurse was there in hotel and came to help us. GREAT SERVICE.
Zayed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 17, 2014
Great location, modern hotel

location, modern, breakfast
9.3
next to SM mall. near to sea port.
Janet T. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2014
Most satisfied stay among the 3 in my whole trip!

Room size & facilities, service provided & centralised location!
9.3
Initially i booked the hotel stay for 4 nites. It was a pity that I have shortened my stay to 2nites, owing to the long holy week holiday! The hotel is beautifully furnished and the services provided by the staff do exhibit the characteristics of a 5-star hotel! Hotel staff are friendly and quick to offer help! Check-in has been fast. The room that I have had is of comfortable size, though it's more like for people who are on business trip. You can segregate the room to bed room and also sitting area, where you can maintain the privacy! TV channels and wifi are working well too!! The hotel is just besides the biggest mall (where the staff claimed tat there's everything! Hahahahh) & you can find loads of food places (fastfood, restaurants, bowling alley, theatre, supermart & dept store). Besides the mall, the location is about 10mins away (even by foot) frm the tourist attraction, like the fort san pedro! This is really a highly recommended hotel for city stay! Kudos!!!
Cherrie A. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2014
it mety expectations

cleanliness, location, good food
10
we stayed for 3 days and it was flawless. we enjoyed the wide array of buffet, the kids loved the pool, we went to the gym. we loved the location bec we go back and forth to the mall just walking. very nice. we'll definitely go back.
Yannick P. Couples Switzerland, April 16, 2014
Fabulous stay in Radisson...

Comfortable room, amazing breakfast, nice business lounge
9.3
We had a Business Class room, which means you basically get a "all-included" stay. The lounge offers drinks and food the whole day, even alcoholic drinks, all you can. The breakfast buffet is amazing, has everything you need, nice variety of different breads... Even sushi is served for Breakfast. The swimming pool is huge. The bars are good and have nice drinks. The staff is superb, helping you in any possible way they can. The room was big, the bed even bigger.. Amazingly comfortable, had our own coffee machine in the room which made it very cozy. Will definitely stay in Radisson again.
Stig G. Couples Norway, April 13, 2014
Radisson in Cebu is always a very safe bet

Breakfast. Staff. Rooms
9
The stay was very nice. I've stayed there a few times, and it's always very nice in every way. Can absolutely recommend travellers to stay there.
Jon T. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2014
2nd best hotel on our trip

Great location, nice room, good breakfast
9.7
I would rank the Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu as the 2nd best bargain of our trip. The location is fantastic and about a 2 minute walk to the super mall. The hotel is classy, the rooms are very comfortable (although starting to look a bit dated), the staff is friendly and efficient, and the breakfast is very good. The pool area and grounds are also real nice. Very affordable for a 5 star hotel, but they have a lot of work to do to match the luxury and pricing of the Crimson hotel we stayed at. Overall I would say you can't go wrong staying at the Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu. 8 out of 10 points, with the Crimson being a perfect 10...
James K. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2014
Great first time here for 3 nights loved it!!

We liked our corner room nice and large with views from 16 th floor, Breakfast, pool area and having SM mall right across the street so I could get some donuts in the morning LOL
9
We enjoy our stay will stay here again in the future We enjoyed our stay there will be back when in Cebu again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02