Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 2953 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2953)
Sort by:
Glenn C. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2014
Best city-centered hotel

Yummy pamahaw, Nice and clean rooms, Cheap but high class hotel
10
Mia mia atsahi! Nice breakfast buffet. Near to the SM. Clean and wide room. But smal pool. Overall, Excellent stay!!!
Report this review
Princess D. Families with young children Philippines, April 25, 2014
will come back

location, comfortable bed, awesome pool
10
Report this review
David F. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2014
top notch hotel

amazing swimming pool, very large rooms, staff
9
Love this place - located next to SM, so very convenient for restaurants / shopping / movies
Report this review
Peter P. Families with older children Australia, April 24, 2014
nice city hotel

friendly staff, right next to a shopping mall, wide breakfast buffet selection
9.3
the $100 is worth the 1N stay in this fine city hotel. the room interior, bed, bathroom, the views are excellent. the staff were friendly and attentive, there is a wide international selection for the buffet breakfast. i had a bit of argument with the waiter who was charging me full price for the buffet breakfast, when the reception offered me 40% discount. also the steam room wasnt working when i used the spa that night.
Report this review
Basim A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 24, 2014
I t was amazing hotel in cebu

Everything ...wow
9
In my experience....this hotel is the best hotel in cebu. Don't waste your time looking for another hotel in cebu... all hotel's staff were very friendly..if I am going to visit cebu again...I will booking in Radisson blu.....
Report this review
Eric M. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2014
Excellent room, staff and facilities

The shower, the staff, the business lounge.
10
I found the hotel was more than I expected, the fitness centre, breakfast and staff were all first class.
Report this review
Jim R. Groups Philippines, April 24, 2014
Great hotel with reasonable price

location, shopping, luxury
9.7
I stayed in Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu 3 times, great value for money, imagine of a 5 stars hotel with this kind of affordable price. Then the great thing is SM is just near by, 1min walking distance, so you have all choices of food when needed. I highly recommend to choose this hotel when you are touring in Cebu.
Report this review
Darnie V. Business travelers Philippines, April 24, 2014
Awesome!

Great Hotel, Best foods and accommodating staff
8
I will definitely stay again in this hotel. I love the foods and the ambiance.
Report this review
Torben B. Business travelers Germany, April 24, 2014
good as usual

next to SM
7.3
Uneventful stay. Staff is doing a good job. Only the lounge buffet needs some more variety as it gets boring after 3 days of having almost the same selection.
Report this review
Edwin C. Business travelers Philippines, April 24, 2014
TRIP TO CEBU

NEAR SM CEBU CLEAN HOTEL BUT A LITTLE EXPENSIVE
7.3
VERY NICE AND QUITE HOTEL NEAR SM CEBU MADAUE
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05