Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite
Area: North Reclamation Area Number of Rooms: 400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on
3100 reviews

2119 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (3100)
Sort by:
Sharon G. Families with young children Australia, December 7, 2015
Excellent hotel, no complaints

Location, pool, room
10
We had a great stay here and I have no complaints at all. Great size room, comfy bed, great desk area, awesome pool and the mall is so so close. Very handy. We also had room service breakfast while here which was great. We had a much better stay here than the Marriott.
Report this review
Jon C. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2015
The best! Superb!

Staffs are friendly and anticipates your needs.
10
Superb!
Report this review
Joy G. Couples India, December 5, 2015
best place to stay in cebu.

food stay n staff
9.3
Worth stayin
Report this review
Rodalee O. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2015
Impressed

Cleanliness, Food, Service
8.3
Report this review
Victoria M. Families with young children Australia, December 4, 2015
2 king single not enough for 2 adults anf 2 kidz

Garden and swimming pool
6.7
Its ok but there was no coffe, sugar and milk which usually free from all hotels wifi s very slow and weak signals. Food and bevarage are too expensive
Report this review
Sandra A. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2015
Same same

Location, clean rooms, good service
7.3
Our stay was good as usual. Staff were very attentive.service was good. The breakfast buffet could use a little modifying. Its been the same since before. Little things like that could have guests look forward to the stay. I know i would. The sheets also have holes in them.. i think its time to have new ones. Rad is one of my fave hotels and i do hope they take note of the little things.
Report this review
Jose J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 2, 2015
Convenient

Conveniently located easy check in & check out
6.7
Nice
Report this review
Flurin C. Families with young children Switzerland, November 23, 2015
Nice

Location, Food, Staff
5
Report this review
Judith L. Families with older children United States of America, November 19, 2015
The hotel is great, room very nice, friendly staff

Location, room and service
10
My family had a wonderful stay. I enjoyed relaxing at the reception area listening to the nice band. The room is big and clean. Pool area is very pretty. I enjoyed talking to Grace at the front desk. I will come back again.
Report this review
Guowen L. Business travelers China, November 18, 2015
Nice hotel, big room , very good !!!

Big room , friendly crew , strongly recommend !!
10
Very very good ! Good price also
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 2119 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01