Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite
Area: North Reclamation Area Number of Rooms: 400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on
3099 reviews

2118 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (3099)
Sort by:
Maria A. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2014
Very comfy hotel.

Very accessible location, room is very spacious, very cozy hotel.
9
It was our first time to check in the hotel without our kids. I should say its very comfortable for just husband & wife bonding. Very relaxing stay. Very near SM where we can shop or eat anytime we want.
Report this review
Josephine B. Couples Australia, June 6, 2014
Unfortunately unable to stay humanitarian aide

Very close to SM mall. Very friendly staff. Very attentive staff & very clean environment .
6
Unfortunately, we're unable to stay at this hotel due to humanitarian aide people that extends their stay at this hotel. Therefore the hotel staff were advice us & take us to another hotel which is Marriott hotel. Was no problem & enjoyed our stay at Marriott hotel. Radisson Blu hotel had a great staff that look after us..
Report this review
Wei H. Couples Taiwan, June 6, 2014
Expensive hotel but worth it

close to SM mall
8.3
Very friendly, close to SM mall, swimming pool more like for kids not adults. Gym is ok, but massage over charing. Food is great but too many ppl fighting for it.
Report this review
Charlie Y. Business travelers United States of America, June 4, 2014
nice clean hotel

near mall
6
Report this review
Estrella E. Business travelers Philippines, June 4, 2014
Always a pleasure.

proximity to the office and SM, service and accommodations
8
It's always a pleasure to stay at the Radisson. It's my home away from home when I am in Cebu.
Report this review
Preeya P. Business travelers Thailand, June 4, 2014
Premium service and comfort room

Attentive staff, close to shopping mall and business area
9.7
I am enjoy staying like home in this hotel. Very easy to go everywhere and the staff their is very friendly and having service mind. Room is very clean and comfort. Value of money.
Report this review
Klid S. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2014
Very good

Near SM, good breakfast, one touch service
9.3
Very good, hope next time bathroom would have a bidette
Report this review
Marciano P. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2014
We had a great place to stay. Exceptional service.

Spacious rooms, excellent and wide variety of food in the buffet. Friendly and accommodating staff.
10
We had a great time! We will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Phillip M. Couples Australia, June 4, 2014
Fantastic

Great food .. Great service and friendly staff all of which could speak English
10
Absolutely fabulous . Going back again next year . Can't wait
Report this review
Roland C. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2014
Great Hotel true 5 star luxary

great staff / luxary after a diving holiday
8.7
100% will stay here again when in CEBU
Report this review
Previous page 511 - 520 of 2118 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08