or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2824 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2824)
Sort by:
Angelita S. Groups Philippines, January 27, 2014
memorable trip

luxury hotel/ nice and friendly staff
8.3
easily access to the mall , restaurant, and church
Ryan P. Families with young children Philippines, January 26, 2014
Superb

Room comfort, Location, Variety on buffet breakfast
10
It was great. The kids loved the room, which gave me and my wife time for a quick movie date while the kids stayed in the room.
Eleanor Q. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2014
Comfortable and Relaxed

Big rooms w/ big bed, nice pool, large lobby
9
Very good experienced, friendly staff, very clean & large rooms, discounted buffet
Christoph K. Couples Australia, January 25, 2014
excellent hotel.good price for the night

Friendly Staff,Good Breakfast, welcome Guest
10
John B. Solo travelers Canada, January 24, 2014
Excellent

Stay there all the time central close to airport
10
Buffet was very good stay was very high quality safe friendly and will go there again I food the pool cold this time might be nice to see a heated contingency plan to better use faculties and a couples steam room rather than a men or female
Sheena T. Families with older children Philippines, January 24, 2014
Excellent

Friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable to stay
9.3
Amazing... Worry free bcoz it is located at the center of cebu... The staffs are very accommodating... The food is great with lots of choices. The security iis great
Evan J. Families with young children Philippines, January 24, 2014
loved our stay, food and service excellent

location, room and staffs
10
perfect. staff were all great. breakfast buffet was the best.
Kevin W. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2014
Always excellent

location amazing staff
10
I always stay here while in Cebu city the hotel is first class, friendly staff, great rooms, always a pleasure to stay here i would highly recommend it to everybody !!
Dean T. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2014
Better than expected

Location, great staff. great buffet
10
We chose this hotel just for the location but boy were we impressed! Everything was well above what we expected. The gym was so well equipped you could do every routine you would do in a full gym, including free weights. The spa across from the gym was a great experience for us, also. We got a couples massage that was given in a room with a steam shower so you sit for as long as you want in the steam room before you get an incredible massage. Just call the desk when you're ready and ladies come back to the room. The hotel is located across the street from an SM mall so you can shop, eat, see a movie or get a Starbucks coffee in minutes. The pool is the biggest in Cebu and is well maintained. It also has a cabana bar serving a limited drink and food menu poolside. But probably the most impressive part of our stay was the huge buffet the hotel had to offer. Breakfast was included and was fantastic. Everything from traditional Filipino to traditional American to cooked-to-order omelets to sushi was available. For dinner they offer a themed buffet or an al la carte menu. One night was Italian and was loaded with quality choices. And the price? $15 American! Awesome value. The staff was friendly and accommodating and eager to make your stay as pleasant as possible. This is were we will stay from now on when in the Cebu city limits.
Michael C. Business travelers Philippines, January 21, 2014
great experience

clean room, giood staff and food, nice hotel lobby
10
great can say anything bad, food is great. all staff are friendly and accommodating. nice and elegant room and hotel design. near the mall and airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02