Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite
Area: North Reclamation Area Number of Rooms: 400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on
3100 reviews

2120 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (3100)
Sort by:
Shermila Y. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2014
We love this hotel

fancy lobby, beside SM mall, huge pool, clean room, comfortable linen
10
Always our favorite hotel in cebu
Report this review
Ma I. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2014
Near the shopping mall hotel

Accessible, clean, nice swimming pool for the kids
9
Report this review
Estrella E. Business travelers Philippines, May 24, 2014
I love the Radisson.

Comfort, service, value for money
7.7
My stay was good as always. I wasn't able to get my favorite food this time around though. It wasn't available and they couldn't make it for me unlike in the past. But the staff was still very accommodating. The massage was wonderful. My room was very comfortable.
Report this review
Rishi R. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2014
Excellent City hotel

Breakfast, Staff, Near mall
9.7
If you really need to stay at the beach this may not be for you. If not this is the best choice in Cebu City. Everything was excellent.
Report this review
Randy A. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2014
excellent

food and location
10
excellent stay, im coming back next month
Report this review
Nadine R. Families with young children United States of America, May 22, 2014
Excellent Stay!

The hotel in close to the shopping center. The attentiveness of the staff is excellent. The security is doing a good job assisting guest in and out of the hotel.
9
We had an excellent stay in the hotel because my kids enjoyed the pool. The only matter I don't like is we were placed in the 20th floor I have two kids ages 4 and 6 and every time we were in the elevator both my kids felt dizzy but when we talk to the front desk staff they were able to accommodate us even though the hotel was packed during our visit. The only thing when making reservation with agoda or other booking site since the price is less compared going directly to the hotel the rooms being offered is on the high floor. In the U.S. hotel they have a policy that when guest staying with children they are placed in lower level just in case of emergency. So I hope one day Radison Blu will do the same because for me they are 5 star hotel. Will used them again next time we visit Cebu.
Report this review
Michael T. Couples Denmark, May 22, 2014
very friendly well trained staff

Staff, room, restaurant
9.3
Excellent, a very well managed first class hotel with excellent facilities
Report this review
Lorie C. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2014
Highly recommended

Staff and accommodation
8.7
I highly recommend this hotel in cebu. They are very considerate to allow us for early check in since we have a baby. The staffs are really Accommodating. Overall the hotel is really nice and relaxing to stay. Breakfast is also good :))
Report this review
Roger S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2014
Very nice place to stay in Cebu

Cleanliness, staff, buffet
9
Awesome place to stay.Very attentive staff who spoke fluent english.Room was extremely clean and we'll furnished. Restaurant was very nic.Food was great and they have the best buffet I have ever eaten.
Report this review
Steven W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2014
It is good for a short stay (3-4) days.

Located near a large mall, clean and safe.
7
It was good, I was able to relax and spend a few days hanging out, do some sightseeing and shopping in Cebu.
Report this review
Previous page 531 - 540 of 2120 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06