Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 2953 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2953)
Sort by:
Alfonso E. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2014
superb

Accommodation, facilities, value for the money
9.7
it was great and value for the money is worth it,
Report this review
Ronan W. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2014
My daughter's favorite hotel in Cebu

good location, good food, comfortable room
8.7
Our stay was very good. My family will stay in this hotel at least twice a year.
Report this review
Phillip R. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Staff were efficient, very helpful and friendly

Very good service at check in. 2 room was clean and spacious, 3 Staff were very helpful
8.7
No regrets on our choice of staying at the Radisson, will stay again and recommend them to friends.
Report this review
Steven E. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
You get what you pay for.

Qaulity building, good location, good pool.
9.7
Excellent, my second time there. Its a little more expensive but, you get what you pay for these days. Its almost attached to one of the largest malls in Asia, virtually has a jeepney rout at the front door, has good WIFI, excellent pool and large CLEAN quality rooms, fast elevators etc etc etc.
Report this review
Torben B. Business travelers Germany, March 29, 2014
great

clean room, great view, friendly staff
7.7
Great and new hotel. Comfortable stay, good food and friendly staff. Everything I need...
Report this review
Greg C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 27, 2014
Best hotel

Rooms are spacious, foods are great & proximity to shopping centers.
10
It was one memorable stay.
Report this review
Hee C. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
PERFECT LOCATION

Comfortable, clean and chic
9.3
Good. Highly recommended. Is cheaper to book room with breakfast deal as walk-in breakfast price is quite expensive.
Report this review
Ivy P. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2014
Great stay as always.

Best location (near shopping areas), nice rooms, wide variety for breakfast
10
Just perfect, very convenient. We stayed at this hotel for many times already & I liked it every time. It never disappointed our expectations. Just a walking distance to the shopping mall and very accessible to other destinations. Staffs were very attentive with our needs & requests if availble. I definitely recommend this hotel to my family & friends.
Report this review
Michael N. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2014
located at the heart of cebu

our stay was awesome
7.3
our stay was good but they lost one of our luggage and it took them almost 3 days to locate it and it was in manila. they just give us a free upgrade of the room if we decided to stay there again.
Report this review
Sun W. Business travelers South Korea, March 22, 2014
nice hotel

clean, polite, security
9
Staffs are very nice to checkin and checkout. Room is big and clean. Location is little far from downtown.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06