or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Grilling Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2802 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2802)
Sort by:
Alan K. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
had a very disappointing experience upon check in

friendly and attentive staff especially the duty manager
8.7
my families first stay...very rewarding,value for money...though we were initially very disappointed upon check in as our room was not ready for more than an hour wait....
Ismail J. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Great hotel

Room staff and food
6
I like stay this hotel very clean
Kenneth Y. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
My review

Room, food, locatiom
10
Super!
Andrew C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
Always a pleasure...

Pool, proximity to airport and proximity to restaurants
9
Have stayed here on a number of occasions and would never, when in Cebu, stay anywhere else. A quite brilliant property with a great resort-style pool but is let down by the absence of a quality restaurant. For anything other than bar snacks, one is obliged to eat in Feria - a nice buffet restaurant offering an a la carte menu too…but at the end of the day it is a large, rather impersonal buffet space. The hotel is crying out for a decent Italian or French restaurant.
Jon A. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2013
Highly Recommended Hotel

Location, Location, Location
9.7
Fast check-in/check-out, clean large room, spacious bathroom, plenty of food & restaurant options
Mikkel G. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Rooms very clean and superb food!

The freshness and taste of the breakfast and lunch buffets and business lounge cocktails were some of the best I've had in all the 5-star hotels I've stayed in.
10
It was just what we needed to relax while visiting family in the City over Christmas. The comfort and cleanliness of the room and the wonderful food made it feel like a real vacation.
Christian S. Solo travelers Germany, December 29, 2013
The best in Cebu City

comfortable rooms, good spa, awesome restaurants
10
I was here for two nights and what shall I say...the hotel lobby, the area outside with the fountain and the nice deco over christmas...the rooms...everything looked very nice. The room has been comfortable and I slept like a baby. Great beds! the breakfast buffet was huge and it's one of the best restaurants in the Philippines. Just the city tours are very expensive! You should think about that...take a taxi and explore by yourself is much cheaper. the spa was also nice Next to the hotel you can find the Sm-city Mall for shopping and dining in a restaurant. The Docks for the ferrys to Bohol are also not that far and sightseeings like Fort Sant Pedro, Magellans Cross and the old church are also just a few minutes by the taxi. Just the airport at Lapu-Lapu island is a bigger distance to drive. This hotel can compete with some 5 star hotels I visited before and that to a very good price. It deserves to be the best hotel in Cebu City, full points!
Karissa F. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Accessible hotel with superb food

Location, best food variety, cleanliness
7.7
It was nice since its location is perfect and it offers a wide variety of food.
Korina B. Solo travelers Philippines, December 29, 2013
amazing hotel

amazing hotel
10
Yasunari S. Couples Japan, December 29, 2013
Very convenient location

convenient location, room big enough, clean
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Grilling StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07