Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2899 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2899)
Sort by:
Robert K. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
The Radisson Blu Cebu

Breakfast, swimming pool, Bed
7.7
Have stayed here many times as it is one of the best hotels in Cebu. Breakfast is great, pool is nice, the bed is comfortable so would be staying here again when next in Cebu.
Celso M. Couples Philippines, February 22, 2014
The hotel is centrally located

Clean, good service and location
8.3
Very Pleasant stay due to the location of the Hotel to the Airport and Malls.
Markus S. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 22, 2014
Best hotel in Cebu City

new and well kept hotel, good service quality, very good value for money
8.7
My second stay. Definitively the best hotel in Cebu City which does meet international standards and for a good price ! Will definitively go there again next time ! Far above Marriot at Ayala !
Eddie T. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2014
awesome !! just book it !!

everything, everything, everything
10
moved to this hotel from another near by, checked out of other hotel early as was dissapointed and albeit losing money for paid accomodation, i didnt care !! .... i should have just booked the raddison blue to begin with and avoided any other cebu hotel. Raddison blue is the best and i will stay there every time when in cebu in the future
Irwin R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2014
Excellent hotel

Well managed. 5 star staff. Clean nice sized room with a great view of the mountain and the ocean.
10
Great. Highly recommended!! Staff are 5 star.
Mark H. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2014
Probably the best hotel in Cebu

Great Staff, comfortable room, nice pool area
10
This is the second time we have stayed here. I usually spend two weeks in Cebu when I visit, but don't always use the same hotels and I vary the length of stay at each hotel. This one has become a favorite of ours because of its location and service. The breakfast buffet has everything you would want -- Asian and Western foods. The pool is also very nice. The lobby area is massive but very welcoming.
Bjorn B. Couples Sweden, February 17, 2014
Best in town

1room 2 lobbay 3 near mall
8.3
Michael M. Business travelers Australia, February 17, 2014
Suprisingly Nice!

The suite was nice, the breakfast buffet was very good. Overall very pleased with this hotel
7.7
Noli H. Solo travelers Philippines, February 17, 2014
Relaxing!

Good food,good location,clean..
9
Relaxing with friendly staff.. and very good location.
Janice E. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2014
Great stay

location, food, efficient staff
8.7
Due to miscommunication with relatives we were traveling with, my family and I ended up without a place to stay in Cebu. Since it was late afternoon already, I tried my luck looking for a hotel thru Agoda. When I saw a great "last-minute deal" for this hotel, I booked a room immediately. Some friends had stayed over at Radisson Cebu before and had good things to say about it so I wanted to try it here as well. I'm so glad I found this deal! At check in, the front desk clerk informed me that, since I had just booked the room a couple of hours before, my reservation had not been updated into their system. But even then, she didn't give us a hard time. She simply informed us that she would be checking us in already but that I had to email my voucher to their marketing office (which I did, right away). After all the stress that we had that day, I was so happy to go thru such an easy check-in. I had been to other hotels where the staff either don't know what to do in such a situation or flat out deny our reservation. My family ended up having a great time in Radisson Blu. The breakfast buffet is superb! It's one of the best breakfast buffet spreads I have seen (and I've been to a lot!). My family and I also loved playing at the swimming pool. It's very family and child friendly. It's too bad we only got to stay one night. But I now know that when in Cebu I will be sure to check in at Radisson Blu. Thank you for such a great stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03