Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom
Area: North Reclamation Area Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 2972 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2972)
Sort by:
Damith P. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, March 6, 2014
Excellant 5 Star Experience

Luxurious, Located Near SM Mall, High Speed Internet
10
Great 5 star experience and I was absolutely delighted. Located just next to SM mall so I was able to go shopping throughout the day. The room had an office desk with high speed wifi + Ethernet cable, which helped me work during nights in the room. Breakfast buffet was really good with plenty of choices. Fast elevator, nice architecture - specially the lobby, friendly, well trained staff who are always smiling and willing to help you. Couldn't recommend a better hotel if you are in Cebu. Note that there's a 2500 peso deposit which is refundable when you check out. Tip: I deposited 100 USD instead because I could use the 2500 Pesos at the mall and get 100 USD when I leave to my country as USD is accepted everywhere. 10/10 from me for Radisson.
Report this review
Christopher W. Couples Australia, March 4, 2014
had everything i wanted

next door to sm mall, great gym good room
7.7
i was looking for a hotel close to shopping and restaurants, good gym, good breakfast and a decent room with a modern bathroom and strong wifi. Got it all with this hotel. had been repeatedly frustrated with all those things at mid range hotels. Radisson was more expensive but that didnt matter after checking in. got everything i had been wanting. the superior room is superior(sorry)to that of other ranked hotels. modern and comfortable
Report this review
Ka H. Couples Hong Kong, March 4, 2014
Short stay, very close to SM Mall

I stayed only one night. Hotel location is perfect, room is clean, feels like in an international 5 stars hotel. Situated very close to SM mall.
9.3
Report this review
Myljoy P. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2014
Great transit hotel

Location, food and close to shopping
9.3
It;s refreshing to be staying in this hotel everytime I come to busy Cebu.
Report this review
Rebecca Y. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2014
Attentive service, nice touches

Room amenities, proximity to shopping, attentive staff
9.3
"Hotels make me a repeat customer by giving me early check in or late check out. The receptionist didn't bat an eye at my request and simply said, "Of course". The room was very large, the bed comfortable, the pillows soft. I LOVE the fact that there are 8 electrical outlets and 2 USB ports built into the desk area. No searching and unplugging lamps to charge my devices. The walk-in shower had 2 heads, one fixed to the wall and one handheld. I love a walk in shower, I really hate climbing in and out of a tub. Other nice touches - the mini fridge had a little space so I could tuck in my own snacks without rearranging the contents of the fridge. The "Do Not Disturb" is a button, not a door hanger that falls off. Room service was delicious and reasonable. I had a delightful omelet at 4am for about 300 pesos ($7USD). It was a complete meal with hash browns and sausage. Proximity to the SM Mall is lovely. I shopped a little, got my nails done, had a coffee at Starbucks, all just across the street. Plus, there's a guard in the crosswalk whose sole purpose in life is to stop traffic to let pedestrians cross. I will definitely stay at the Radisson on my next trip to Cebu."
Report this review
Angelita B. Families with older children Sweden, March 3, 2014
Both my daughter and i were satisfied

Lägge
9.3
Report this review
Theophilus S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Great hotel

near the mall, friendly staff and clean
8.7
It was great
Report this review
Rosemarie A. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
excellent. amazed with the staff friendliness

location, close to shopping areas, superb breakfast
10
excellent! toally invigorated. amaze with the staff friendliness and worth the mobey you spent.Totally well recommended.
Report this review
Daniel D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
clean hotel with friendly staff

convenient to nightlife, friendly staff, and clean
8.3
i was very satisfied with the easy going staff and the clean room.
Report this review
Myljoy P. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2014
Great transit hotel

Location, food and close to shopping
9.3
This hotel is great for a transit hotel because of it's central location
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01