or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Grilling Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2746 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2746)
Sort by:
Kelvin L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2013
Nice and comfortable business hotel

Free internet, large room and clean hotel
8
I would recommend business travellers here. Nice and comfortable hotel with access to shopping mall.
Nathaniel E. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2013
The best place to stay in Cebu

This hotel is very convenient, clean and multicultural.
10
I really love my stay here in Radisson Blu Cebu City. They offer a wide variety of cuisines. You will really have a good day here. They have a swimming pool outside. The hotel is just walking distance to SM Cebu which is actually at the side of it. The only thing I don't like here is the expensive Spa price.
Travis B. Groups United States of America, September 29, 2013
Good place for stay to transfer to Panglao

Close to aiport, ferries, comfortable
7
Our flight got in at midnight and it was a comfortable stay to catch the ferry to Panglao the next morning. 25min from Airport and 10 min to the ferry terminal.
Melanine T. Business travelers Philippines, September 28, 2013
Comfortable, convenient

comfortable, convenient, very nice
9
Very good! It was a very nice hotel, new and clean. For the price though, I would expect to have breakfast included already but this time it's not. Overall, the hotel is a nice place to stay, near SM where eveything is accessible.
Natdanai S. Groups Thailand, September 27, 2013
Great location

Great location
7.7
Nice hotel overall, great location, next to a mall. Nice room, clean with good view. However the hotel pickup is too expensive and not well managed. When i arrived my name was not in the list and the hotel sent me to taxi. I was confused this was a taxi or airport pickup service and the taxi driver told me it was a taxi and he charged me 470. When i arrived the hotel, the hotel didnt allow me to pay directly to taxi and charged me 740. Once when i took taxi back to airport by own taxi, it was 180.
Walter L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing, easy access to shopping

Location, the bed was so large, nicely decorated
10
Meets all expectations. The bed was one of the biggest I have experienced in any luxury hotel. Easy access on foot to major shopping mall with all the resturants and coffee shops one could desire.
Shane B. Couples Australia, September 27, 2013
Always excellent

This hotel is excellent great place to stay for business or pleasure no complaints. The radison is my choice each and every time I visit Cebu I've stayed three times now I loved it each time.
9.3
Kevin W. Couples United Kingdom, September 25, 2013
lovely hotel right next to SN mall

views over the city,amazing rooms,
10
we really loved this hotel the rooms were superb the staff were very attentive the restaurant was great the location was also great right next to the SM Mall,
Chris D. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Breakfast, room quietness, bathroom size
7.7
Very pleasant. The only exception I would make is the room was advertised as a memory foam mattress. I did not believe the mattress was indeed memory foam.
Isabelle L. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
good experience in Cebu City and Radinsson Blu

Clean, large room, next to SM shopping malls
8
Convenient location, large room, only setback is no bathtub.... Overall experience is good, i bet this is the best hotel in Cebu City.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Grilling StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02