Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2904 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2904)
Sort by:
Gina L. Families with young children Philippines, February 3, 2014
MEMORABLE, COMFORTABLE AND FUN

CLOSE TO SHOPS, FRIENDLY STAFF, COMFY ROOMS
9.3
IT WAS FUN. I SPENT TIME WITH FAMILY BY THE HOTEL POOL.. THE ROOMS WERE ALSO BIG AND COMFY. VERY CLOSE TO THE SHOPPING CENTER.
Andrea R. Couples Switzerland, February 3, 2014
Comfortable city hotel, close to Cebu piers

Location, room comfort and modern
6.7
Our stay was fairly comfortable and nice. Very convenient location for ferry travelers since it is located very close to the harbor. It is also close to a big shopping mall. Room was very big and comfortable, except there were some cockroaches trapped in the head board lump... Very noisy at night! Food at the restaurant was not very good.
Tanya V. Families with young children Australia, February 2, 2014
Excellent

Staff friendliness, luxury, and the food
9
It was excellent, travelling alone with a 9yr old, 4yr old and a 2 month old was pretty hard work, but the staff at this hotel were great, friendly and super attentive.
Lyndon C. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2014
affordable, relaxing and friendly staff...

staff, food and location
9.3
it was nice and relaxing... good location and price is ok
Shaheryar K. Couples Pakistan, February 2, 2014
Great hotel, Value for money

Location, Staff quality and restaurants
9.3
It was a great stay for us. We always stay at Radisson whenever we travel to Cebu. This was our third trip and we again chose this hotel. They always upgrade us for free and the buffet dinner is very good. Swimming pool is very good and transport is easily available. Near all the night life. Anzini is a must visit.
Shaheryar K. Couples Pakistan, February 2, 2014
Great value for money

Food, location, rooms and customer service
10
One of the best hotels in cebu city. We had no complaints. The buffet was amazing. And also try sub zero beer at the pool side. Anzani, maya must eat places.
Angela F. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 1, 2014
Realy nice, clean room, big bathroom

Comfort, next to the mall, romesize
8.3
Amy L. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2014
Great hotel, wonderful breakfast and good location

Next to the biggest mall in Cebu with wonderful breakfast and service
9.3
We spend two nights there and we enjoy the breakfast a lot. It is right next to the biggest shopping mall in Cebu so we don't need to worry about lunch and dinner at all. But we have a little disappointed about the spa service. The workers there is not very skillful but overall we would like to recommend this hotel to friends and family if they visit Cebu in the future.
Lauren M. Families with young children United States of America, February 1, 2014
Short stay, nice staff

Location, Staff, Breakfast
7.7
We only stayed one night, service was great. The executive level was worth the extra charge!
Joemar N. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2014
Entertaining and relaxing

NICE FOOD, BIG ROOMS AND FRIENDLY STAFF
10
Its great to stay in this hotel all you wanted was been there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03