or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Grilling Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2799 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2799)
Sort by:
Anas M. Business travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2013
Good for conference

conference room are good and could be setup in parallel
9
Anas M. Business travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2013
Very good conference facilities

Internet is fast, conference supporting facilities are great
8.7
Anas M. Business travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2013
very good staff with nice hospitality

huge space out/in room. Staff are quick in respon
9
Anas M. Business travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2013
great conference facilities and support

conference room, food and staff are great
9.3
Anas M. Business travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2013
next to the biggest mall in town

conference room are great, local food court are located next to hotel
8.3
Chosen C. Families with older children Australia, December 6, 2013
TASTING THE PERFECTION OF A 5-STAR HOTEL

The best three things about this hotel: perfect location as it's next to the popular giant mall - SM; Hotel presentation - it's an absolute 5 out of 5; 3rd, the BREAKFAST BUFFET = AMAZING!!!!
10
It's THE BEST!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this hotel to EVERYONE. Beautiful quality rooms, the lobby is picture perfect, hotel staffs were very professional, location is perfectly located next to the shopping centre - SM City and my oh my... the breakfast buffet I must say is the best! I used to be a 5-star hotel employee in Sydney as well and I must say that Radisson Blu is THE EPITOME OF A 5-STAR HOTEL!
Woon C. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2013
Very Pleasant n comfortable Stay!

Walking distance to SM Mall. Centrally located. Nice food.
8.7
It is a very comfortable stay. Pleasant hotel.So near to SM. So convenient. Very clean hotel!
Samuel A. Couples United States of America, December 3, 2013
Nice decent hotel

location and shopping area
7
Breakfast was good, bathroom is tight. I expect that the they would have a bidet in the bathroom like most hotel in the area.
Patrick J. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2013
excellent

comfortable, good food, great surroundings
9.7
It was great. I stay hear for anniversary celebration of my parents and everything was nice. The surrounding is peaceful away from city life in Manila. Our visitors liked the place too.
Napoleon D. Families with young children Philippines, December 2, 2013
great!

location, friendly staff, value for money
9.3
great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Grilling StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02