Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on
3096 reviews

2117 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (3096)
Sort by:
Cherrie A. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2014
it mety expectations

cleanliness, location, good food
10
we stayed for 3 days and it was flawless. we enjoyed the wide array of buffet, the kids loved the pool, we went to the gym. we loved the location bec we go back and forth to the mall just walking. very nice. we'll definitely go back.
Report this review
Yannick P. Couples Switzerland, April 16, 2014
Fabulous stay in Radisson...

Comfortable room, amazing breakfast, nice business lounge
9.3
We had a Business Class room, which means you basically get a "all-included" stay. The lounge offers drinks and food the whole day, even alcoholic drinks, all you can. The breakfast buffet is amazing, has everything you need, nice variety of different breads... Even sushi is served for Breakfast. The swimming pool is huge. The bars are good and have nice drinks. The staff is superb, helping you in any possible way they can. The room was big, the bed even bigger.. Amazingly comfortable, had our own coffee machine in the room which made it very cozy. Will definitely stay in Radisson again.
Report this review
Stig G. Couples Norway, April 13, 2014
Radisson in Cebu is always a very safe bet

Breakfast. Staff. Rooms
9
The stay was very nice. I've stayed there a few times, and it's always very nice in every way. Can absolutely recommend travellers to stay there.
Report this review
Jon T. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2014
2nd best hotel on our trip

Great location, nice room, good breakfast
9.7
I would rank the Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu as the 2nd best bargain of our trip. The location is fantastic and about a 2 minute walk to the super mall. The hotel is classy, the rooms are very comfortable (although starting to look a bit dated), the staff is friendly and efficient, and the breakfast is very good. The pool area and grounds are also real nice. Very affordable for a 5 star hotel, but they have a lot of work to do to match the luxury and pricing of the Crimson hotel we stayed at. Overall I would say you can't go wrong staying at the Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu. 8 out of 10 points, with the Crimson being a perfect 10...
Report this review
James K. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2014
Great first time here for 3 nights loved it!!

We liked our corner room nice and large with views from 16 th floor, Breakfast, pool area and having SM mall right across the street so I could get some donuts in the morning LOL
9
We enjoy our stay will stay here again in the future We enjoyed our stay there will be back when in Cebu again
Report this review
Wojciech O. Families with older children Poland, April 12, 2014
very good

Breakfast, access to the airport
8.3
Report this review
Ashley C. Business travelers New Zealand, April 12, 2014
Great value, stylish and efficient.

Service, design, location
8.7
The Radisson is centrally located, in an industrial part of Cebu that is close to shops and between the port and airport. The mall next door offers shops and restaurants within a few metres walk. The hotel is large but very efficient, well styled, and with excellent service. A great value overnight stay in comfort within easy reach of planes and ferries.
Report this review
Victoria S. Families with older children Philippines, April 12, 2014
room service faster than housekeeping

fast Internet great breakfast helpful nurse
7.3
Housekeeping can improve.
Report this review
Shermila Y. Families with young children Philippines, April 12, 2014
Our favorite hotel in Cebu

Huge room, very nice linen, wonderful ambience
10
Love it here
Report this review
Maria G. Couples New Zealand, April 11, 2014
Best hotel in Cebu!

Location, Staff and the overall good things in a hotel
9.7
I have always been staying at Radisson whenever I am in Cebu but this time I booked the hotel for my parents and Radisson Blu is always my go to hotel. They loved it as much as me and my husband do. This is highly recommended and the first choice for any one heading to Cebu.
Report this review
Previous page 621 - 630 of 2117 reviews Next page
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02