or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving Area Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool Bar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Grilling Station Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Bathroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Facilities Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2756 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2756)
Sort by:
Korina B. Groups Philippines, August 16, 2013
The staff was great and our stay was awesome.

good food, room was amazing, great location
10
Our stay was excellent. The staff was very friendly. The food at Fiera was great.
Ian M. Business travelers Australia, August 14, 2013
Attentive staff within a luxurious surrounding.

Excellent business rooms, Staff extremely helpfull, Room clean.
7.7
Excellent stay, had NO issues whatsoever. All my needs were catered for!
Cherryl R. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2013
relaxing hotel that is centrally located

centrally located, friendly staff and nice ambiance
10
Jacqui B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 13, 2013
Simply the best !

The staff were brilliant, the room was amazing bars food, drink and wifi excellent !
10
It was excellent, the staff add to making it a brilliant stay, especially the Duty Manager Jigger, extremely helpful ! I will definitely stay again and also recommend this hotel anyone .
Chris V. Couples Belgium, August 12, 2013
Comfortable

nice room, friendly staff, close to ferry
8.7
We booked the Radisson between our stay at Bohol and our flight back from CEB. The hotel was very comfortable with a large room and friendly staff. The location is close to the ferry pier which makes it quite convenient for our purpose. The restaurant was good but not great.
Linda D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Nice Hotel

Fast wifi at room, friendly staff, good menu breakfast
7
This hotel are located at Cebu city, which is not access to beaches as we known that Cebu are have a wonderful n fantastic beaches. But its located just beside of SM Cebu Mall, which got many restaurant and shopping area.
Yoshimi N. Families with young children Japan, August 11, 2013
Very International standard 5 star hotel

Close to SM shopping center , easy access to airport and comfortable 5 star hotel with resonablr price.
9.7
we were 2 adults and one child. Our room was twin bed and didn't ask a extra-bed for a child bcs it costs very much and our semi-queen sized can sleep for two person already. I stayed this hotel several time and first time to swim in the pool. We had 3 meals at SM shopping center just outside of Radisson hotel. Very reasonable price and restaurants are there. Especially I recommend Nonki Japanese restaurant set menu.
Dorian P. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
relaxing

good facilities, attentive and knowledgable staff, the spa
8
Very good, only delay at check in due to room not being ready but all staff were very attentive
Lee W. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
Great stay and the staffs were very friendly,

friendly staff. good location. clean.
7
The stay in Radisson was great with staff who are very attentive. However the buffet lunch quality is below standard, especially the chinese food quality are of low standard. One can even taste that the ingredient was either kept too long or infested with bugs as we could see small black bugs floating on the soup.
Jeong H. Business travelers Australia, August 11, 2013
Very nice modern and clean hotel

price, food, location
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Suite Receiving AreaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pool BarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Grand Ballroom LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Chinese StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Feria - Grilling StationRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite BathroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04